Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Aula HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Yökerho HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Aula HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kaupat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ravintola HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ravintola HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ravintola HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ravintola HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ravintola HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ravintola HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kaupat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kokoushuone HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ravintola HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pubi/Aula
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Yökerho HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Palvelut HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kokoushuone HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Palvelut HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Palvelut HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Uluwatu Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
525 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (525)
Järjestä:
Julian C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Great location for a reasonable price

Location, price, quality
8
It was a great stay at the hotel. Food was a little bit of a let down but for the price I'm paying, I'm not complaining.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rabiatul A. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2015
AWESOME VIEW

spacious room, great view, efficient staff
8,7
Upon check-in staff told me that the room allocated for me has the best bay view. When I entered I was mesmerised by the view. It was really nice and was beyond my expectation. My girlfriend love the room very much and was in awe. It was a good start to our trip and a good start of the surprise for her bday! Thank you Harris Bukit Jimbaran for the hospitality. I would definitely come back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wen Z. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 17. elokuuta 2015
I LOVE HARRIS HOTEL!

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Good customer service.
9
My 2nd time staying at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. No REGRETS! I love it. The room is clean, toilet is clean. There's a balcony. It's value for money. Bed so soft and pillows so fluffy. Loves the design of the room. Suggestion: To provide 2x slippers instead of one only in the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
I M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Good place near GWK..

Spa, room and rooftop love it..
7
Couple spa package was very good..we really enjoyed! The room was comfort but you can hear noise from outside the room. Good receptionist, good roomboy because they offer us twice for cleaned the room, but very slow service at the rooftop bar.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eva E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2015
good budget hotel but party music too loud

competitive price, no odd-size room, efficient staff
7
Overall the staff has been very efficient. The room is clean but smells a bit dampened. The music on the rooftop party over the weekend is too loud. Given the price, worth to return again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yasmin P. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. elokuuta 2015
Pitiful breakfast buffet, Cleanliness left to be d

Friendly staff
5,7
I was not expecting much since their rates were very cheap. However, they did not meet the most basic of requirements such as cleanliness and hygiene. For example, our bed mattress stank of urine, there were molds in our mini refrigerator, the stack of plates in their cafe were dirty.... Ugh. The staff were pleasant and eager to serve but that's about it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agnes L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Average Hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
6,3
The Service is not too good, the Room is a little dirty,not to clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Valerie D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7,7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Linny T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Trixie K. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5,7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AulaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - YökerhoHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - AulaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KaupatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KaupatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KokoushuoneHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Executive LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pubi/AulaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - YökerhoHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KokoushuoneHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KokoushuoneHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KuntosaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RavintolaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - PalvelutHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - KarttaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01