Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hashimi Hotel

Khan el Zeit 73, vanha kaupunki, Jerusalem, Israel 72077

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 47 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 13. lokakuuta 2013
Todella meluisa huone

Ei niitä oikeastaa ollut
3,7
Huone oli todella meluisa ja remonttia tehtiin vielä klo 23 asti vaikka kävin asiasta jo mainitsemassa. Huone itsessään muutenkin todella ankea ja vaatimaton. Aamupala heikko.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 12. lokakuuta 2013
Todella meluisa huone

Ei ollut mitään
3,7
Hotellissa tehtiin remonttia joka jatkui keskelle yötä. Kävin 22.30 asiasta sanomassa mutta poraaminen jatkui vielä 23 viereisessä huoneessa jossa ei ollut edes ovia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karolina M. Yksin matkustava Poland, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Lovely hotel in amazing location; value for money
6,7
I enjoyed staying at Hashimi. I'd rate it very good for the prize you pay. (Give it above 8) It's in the perfect location, right in the heart of the Old City. The hotel is stylish, clean, went under some renovation, including bathrooms. Stuff was very helpful & friendly. Wifi worked everywhere. I had a very pleasant experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 30. toukokuuta 2015
excellent

rooms food and staff
9,7
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachael E. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Stay ay Hashimi

View from rooftop terrace, modern bathroom and the friendliness of Kerry who serves breakfast some mornings.
6
Convienient location in the old city which is great during the day but very isolated at night, wouldn't recommend for lone female travellers. Also limited venues to eat during the evening. However easy access through Damascus Gate to light railway. Rooms basic but clean, lovely modern bathroom. Free WiFi access. View from roof top terrace amazing. Kerry who serves breakfast was really friendly which helped and she is the only female staff member.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rami N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Location, location, location

Location, staff & old city charm
8
Pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amrita D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Hashimi good not great.

Terrace with amazing view, location in the heart of old city and wifi!
7
Hashimi is amazingly located and the staff are friendly. Facilities are very basic and there was no hot water for the 2 nights we were there. The terrace was amazing too! Really special view. Our stay would have been much improved by having hot water and a proper breakfast. All in all not bad but room to get a lot better with a few simple changes.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shabnam H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoyable stay at the Hashimi hotel

We loved the rooftop view and the amazing friendly staff, our room was cleaned to a high standard. We also enjoined the company of our funny and talented tour guide
9,7
We had the best stay in the Hashimi hotel it is very child friendly and enjoyable, would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the holy sites
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wendy B. Pariskunta Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Staying in the souk

View from the terrace
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fahad A. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2013
Great location, good value

Location, Cleanliness, View from roof
8,7
The location of the hotel is great for exploring the Old City. The hotel is about a 5 min walk south of Damascus gate down the steps, don't make any turns. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Internet is free with a strong wifi signal, enough to make VOIP calls. The staff speak English fluently. The nicest thing about the hotel is the view from the roof top. The only drawback was that it may take a few seconds to a minute for the hot water to kick in (but more than hot enough once it does), and the tours offered by the hotel are very expensive. If you're looking for them to organize a trip to the West Bank and other areas, look elsewhere.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Hashimi Hotel JerusalemHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - YmpäristöHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - RavintolaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - RavintolaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - YmpäristöHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - Parveke/TerassiHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - NäkymäHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - HotellihuoneHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - HotellihuoneHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - HotellihuoneHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - YmpäristöHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - RavintolaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - HotellihuoneHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - NäkymäHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - Hotellin sisätilatHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - KylpyhuoneHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - RavintolaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - SisäänkäyntiHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - HotellihuoneHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - AulaHashimi Hotel Jerusalem - Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02