tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Ympäristö Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Piha Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allas Hawaii Bali Bali - Kaupat Hawaii Bali Bali - Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Yökerho Hawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Piha Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola
Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Vastaanotto Hawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 467 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (467)
Järjestä:
Indi H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 8. toukokuuta 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay
Handoko S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
good and value , avarate. good for bugget

good bugget rate, clean & comfortabel
9
Nice for New Hotel, close to airport and easy for fine transportation go or to airport. This hotel side with Balines shoping handycraf and sovenir. We can recomend for hoitel close with airport. For local food is very east for shoping and look verry much
Li H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Oh M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Yksin matkustava Japan, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. helmikuuta 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - YmpäristöHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - PihaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allasHawaii Bali Bali - KaupatHawaii Bali Bali - AulaHawaii Bali Bali - AulaHawaii Bali Bali - YökerhoHawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/AulaHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/AulaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - PihaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - VastaanottoHawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03