Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Ympäristö Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Piha Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allas Hawaii Bali Bali - Kaupat Hawaii Bali Bali - Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Yökerho Hawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Piha Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola
Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Vastaanotto Hawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 445 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (445)
Li H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Oh M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!
Katsuhiko H. Yksin matkustava Japan, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
location just near from airport .watch bad driver

locatio
5
Location is good specially close to airport.front staff is so friendly.but they do not have free downtown map.i got this from other hotel.also poor information about local transportation.like shuttle bus.
Yohan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. helmikuuta 2014
its a valuable hotel in cheap price, so clean

cheap, clean, nice located
7,7
very common place, so close to airport n so close to kuta, sanur etc, n very easty to find with local transport
Valencia T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Good hotel

Unique room, next to souvenir centre, nice bed
5,3
Everything was good and i could shop for souvenirs just next door
Rio R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Decent Hotel

Location, Staff, Rate
6,3
Ari A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. tammikuuta 2014
perfect place close to airport

close to airport, shopping center, great value
9,3
yes the room was quite small but it was just enough for one night stay before early flight. We booked taxi at the reception and they called us in the morning at good time, and the taxi was there waiting. The staff were helpful. definitely recommended. great stay and great price. keep it up..
Jason T. Pariskunta Australia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
good

staff bed tv
6,3
Jason T. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2013
bagus!

staff, bed, tv
6,3
Rudy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. joulukuuta 2013
Good location, affordable price

Affordable price, near the shopping area , near by pass road and toll area, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
The hotel is next to their own shopping center for Bali's souvenir, in the main road and easy to reach toll road, but they still need some improvements * I booked 3 rooms , one room is humid detected from the wall and ceiling , there are some marks of the water leaking spot , but the hotel staff very helpful to change our room to another available room. Great response. The rooms it self are comfortable , big mattress, well equipped. * Need to build a good drop zone terrace /entrance, I stayed there in the rainy season, the drop zone have no roof, make us uneasy to bring in our kids, stuffs , luggage. And need a better car parking arrangement.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - YmpäristöHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - PihaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allasHawaii Bali Bali - KaupatHawaii Bali Bali - AulaHawaii Bali Bali - AulaHawaii Bali Bali - YökerhoHawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/AulaHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - Pubi/AulaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - PihaHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneHawaii Bali Bali - HotellihuoneHawaii Bali Bali - VastaanottoHawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06