Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 500 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (500)
Järjestä:
Rovenna D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2016
Not good

Close to airport
9,3
Not comfortable place to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rovenna D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2016
not good enough

Close to airport
8,3
the room is not comfortable enough
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mutiara N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Mostly Nice
4,7
Hawaii Bali hotel is very near from airport & city central. So, it is great! Moreover, the gift shop is the sidedness from hotel. It is so RECOMMENDED!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicente L. Pariskunta Timor-Leste, 7. joulukuuta 2015
A simple hotel

Value for money, location & staff performance
6,3
It was a nice hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 29. lokakuuta 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
6,3
Average. We only stayed for a night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Syuwoon T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fajrina S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzila M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
8
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - AulaHawaii Bali Bali - NäkymäHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - YmpäristöHawaii Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneHawaii Bali Bali - VastaanottoHawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetHawaii Bali Bali - KokoushuoneHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allasHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03