Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Näkymä Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Ympäristö Hawaii Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Vastaanotto Hawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hawaii Bali Bali - Kokoushuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allas Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 499 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (499)
Järjestä:
Rovenna D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2016
Not good

Close to airport
9,3
Not comfortable place to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rovenna D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2016
not good enough

Close to airport
8,3
the room is not comfortable enough
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicente L. Pariskunta Timor-Leste, 7. joulukuuta 2015
A simple hotel

Value for money, location & staff performance
6,3
It was a nice hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 29. lokakuuta 2015
Handy location

Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
6,3
Average. We only stayed for a night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Syuwoon T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fajrina S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzila M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice room

Clean, staff helpful & good location.
8
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bianca M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - AulaHawaii Bali Bali - NäkymäHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - YmpäristöHawaii Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneHawaii Bali Bali - VastaanottoHawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetHawaii Bali Bali - KokoushuoneHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allasHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02