Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Aula Hawaii Bali Bali - Näkymä Hawaii Bali Bali - Ravintola Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Hawaii Bali Bali - Ympäristö Hawaii Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Vastaanotto Hawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Hawaii Bali Bali - Kokoushuone Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Hawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allas Hawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
492 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (492)
Järjestä:
Syuwoon T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Too bad!
3,3
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Not Interesting

recepcionist
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fajrina S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Good

Strategist location, clean and comfort
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bianca M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erwin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janny L. Ryhmät United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nurul R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurynas R. Yksin matkustava Lithuania, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - AulaHawaii Bali Bali - NäkymäHawaii Bali Bali - RavintolaHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatHawaii Bali Bali - YmpäristöHawaii Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneHawaii Bali Bali - VastaanottoHawaii Bali Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetHawaii Bali Bali - KokoushuoneHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatHawaii Bali Bali - Uima-allasHawaii Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06