tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 386 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (386)
Karjalainen H. Pariskunta Finland, 28. tammikuuta 2012
Uusi hotelli, mutta ei erikoinen

Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys kuittasi osan pettymyksistä.
4,7
Viereinen rakennustyömaa kuuluu ja näkyy. Olematon parveke, jossa ei voi olla ja pieni huone. Vain sänky sopii huoneeseen, ei tuoleja ja valoa niin vähän, että lukeminen toivotonta. Venäläisten nuorten ryhmien suosiossa ja he pitävät huolen että meteli jatkuu rakennustyömaan hiljennyttyä. Myös kaukana rannalta ja ostospaikoista ahtaassa kujassa. Aamiainen poikkeuksellisen heikko. Hotelli sopinee nuorisolle?
Maxim T. Liikematkailija Russia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. helmikuuta 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. Ryhmät Singapore, 11. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. joulukuuta 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. marraskuuta 2013
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8,3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.
Thierry R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 27. lokakuuta 2013
never again

two hotel same name, no view ,breakfast basic
4
really bad hotel style 20 years ago, there is two hotel same name in town tuk tuk does not know so middle of the night you should walk to find the number 2 i did book the best room but i receive a room with a view on a big electris transformer behind my window the bath room is very small nothing compare to a 4 star in bkk horrible never again
George G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. syyskuuta 2013
Good location easy acess

Location,Acess, Comfortable
7,3
Great meet my needs location ideal and parking available

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - NäkymäHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B08