Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 431 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (431)
Järjestä:
Jukka-Pekka K. Ryhmät Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2015
arvio

henkilökunta,siisteys, sijainti
7
Onnistunut, yhden yön vierailu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karjalainen H. Pariskunta Finland, 28. tammikuuta 2012
Uusi hotelli, mutta ei erikoinen

Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys kuittasi osan pettymyksistä.
4,7
Viereinen rakennustyömaa kuuluu ja näkyy. Olematon parveke, jossa ei voi olla ja pieni huone. Vain sänky sopii huoneeseen, ei tuoleja ja valoa niin vähän, että lukeminen toivotonta. Venäläisten nuorten ryhmien suosiossa ja he pitävät huolen että meteli jatkuu rakennustyömaan hiljennyttyä. Myös kaukana rannalta ja ostospaikoista ahtaassa kujassa. Aamiainen poikkeuksellisen heikko. Hotelli sopinee nuorisolle?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Nice hotel
5
Be careful because there are 3 hotels with virtually the same name. The one you want is Patong hemmingways
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David W. Pariskunta Australia, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noralif A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04