Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 421 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (421)
Järjestä:
Jukka-Pekka K. Ryhmät Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2015
arvio

henkilökunta,siisteys, sijainti
7
Onnistunut, yhden yön vierailu.
Karjalainen H. Pariskunta Finland, 28. tammikuuta 2012
Uusi hotelli, mutta ei erikoinen

Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys kuittasi osan pettymyksistä.
4,7
Viereinen rakennustyömaa kuuluu ja näkyy. Olematon parveke, jossa ei voi olla ja pieni huone. Vain sänky sopii huoneeseen, ei tuoleja ja valoa niin vähän, että lukeminen toivotonta. Venäläisten nuorten ryhmien suosiossa ja he pitävät huolen että meteli jatkuu rakennustyömaan hiljennyttyä. Myös kaukana rannalta ja ostospaikoista ahtaassa kujassa. Aamiainen poikkeuksellisen heikko. Hotelli sopinee nuorisolle?
Alvin C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Pariskunta Bahrain, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PalvelutHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RavintolaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08