tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Heritage Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Näkymä Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Heritage Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Heritage Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 450

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 5335 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (5335)
Järjestä:
Olli R. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja Mall of Asia

Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone, hotellissa kasino
5,7
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli ei viidentähden

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli mutta ei viiden tähden arvoinen

tasonkorotys ylinpään kerrokseen kannattaa
6
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Hussain M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. elokuuta 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5,7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 17. elokuuta 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8,7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. Liikematkailija India, 16. elokuuta 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Madonna C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 15. elokuuta 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7,7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Gianni Z. Yksin matkustava Italy, 15. elokuuta 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4,7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Gianni Z. Yksin matkustava Italy, 14. elokuuta 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Dheeraj S. Liikematkailija India, 14. elokuuta 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - NäkymäHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - KuntosaliHeritage Hotel Manila - KuntosaliHeritage Hotel Manila - KuntosaliHeritage Hotel Manila - YmpäristöHeritage Hotel Manila - YmpäristöHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfkenttäHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02