tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Heritage Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Näkymä Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Heritage Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Heritage Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 450

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 5640 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (5640)
Järjestä:
Olli R. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja Mall of Asia

Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone, hotellissa kasino
5,7
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli ei viidentähden

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli mutta ei viiden tähden arvoinen

tasonkorotys ylinpään kerrokseen kannattaa
6
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Jul A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Generally its great to stay in this hotel.

The location,hotel services and room condition.surely i love to stay again in this hotel on any of my future travel to manila.
8,7
Generally great, specially the location.
Liza S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Room is filthy and full of cockroaches.

Security staff are great,
4,3
It was the worst ever hotel I have ever stayed in. I was put in the smoking room which was filthy and smelly, the receptionist advised me that there was no room available I will get transferred the next day to a non-smoking. Then I went up to see the room and I was so disgusted and disappointed. I called The operator and complained - they straight away offered me another room on another floor. I was shocked as the reception told me when I was checking in he advised me that there was no room available at all which makes me wonder. Although I got transferred to another room it was full of cockroaches carpet was dirty dust everywhere and the bathroom was full of mould etc. breakfast in the morning there's not much variety at all for the price they charge. Totally unhappy and will not recommend this hotel and I will definitely not stay there again. No star as far as I am concerned
Sachipriya M. Yksin matkustava India, 28. lokakuuta 2014
HERITAGE - A VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE. DINNER & GREAKFAST
4
Hotel Location is very prominent. Room is spacious. Bed is comfortable. Round Table and Wriiting Tables are adequate for a couple. The Megative point about the Room is the Toilet with very old Floor and old marble set up. the Drainage System is bad as Water gets accumulated in the Washing Sink. The Drainage System needs to be revamped. There is no other negative Point about the Room. I liked the Room overall. Complimentary Bus Coupons are really useful though I did not use them as I had no time for it. I would like to stay here again in my next trip. IT IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY I PAID
Mogens H. Liikematkailija Denmark, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money at good location

Overall good value for money, location and room comfort
7,7
Overall good value for money, central location, big and comfortable room, good buffet breakfast. Restaurant and room service are generally too expensive.
Jenny L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Return Stay

Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
8,3
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, this is the 3rd return. The hotel is so near to Mall of Asia and Greenbelt, with easy accessibility.
Maria L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Belgium, 27. lokakuuta 2014
great

placemenemt, comfort, breakfast
9
Reynaldo S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
The room smell like old place when you door

Location
8
Besides the penalty it was great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - NäkymäHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - KuntosaliHeritage Hotel Manila - KuntosaliHeritage Hotel Manila - KuntosaliHeritage Hotel Manila - YmpäristöHeritage Hotel Manila - YmpäristöHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfkenttäHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06