tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfkenttä Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Heritage Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 450

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 6078 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (6078)
Järjestä:
Olli R. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja Mall of Asia

Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone, hotellissa kasino
5,7
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli ei viidentähden

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli mutta ei viiden tähden arvoinen

tasonkorotys ylinpään kerrokseen kannattaa
6
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Mary J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location

location, room comfort, hotel condition
9,3
We stayed for a night. It was comfortable and great location.
Veronica M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
March 2015 three day stay

Concierge expertise, front desk attendents, duty manager.
7,3
Ever since the hotel lost its casino, it seems the hotel has been in suspended animation. The ala cart menu never ever changes, service is good some days and not so good other days, one might or might not get a newspaper hung on the doorknob in the morning. I've stayed here for a total of 8 times over the past few years. I previously traveled to 90 overseas countries and stayed at many a hotel so I have much experience to base my opinions on. Given the above, it is time to part ways and I shall not stay again at the Regent of Manila. In fact, this last stay saw me checking out one day early. Now if I brought the above to hotel management, I would be labeled as a chronic complainer. Not the case, unfortunately.
Robert J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice hotel in good condition

Clean - location - nice staff
7,3
Nice place, but to charge for Wi Fi per day when your paying top dollar is ridiculous.
Nena V. Liikematkailija United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Close to biggest Mall

Cleanliness, shuttle bus to MOA, service
8,7
Good, the things turned me off Is they charge each time you use the room phone plus additional charges per 2 minute, the WI-FI is only free for a day stay and no free shuttle ride to airport
Joel E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
accommodating staff

it was a busy day but the staff made sure to accommodate all of the customers
8
Matthew E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
STRESS FREE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO AREAS OF INTEREST AND EASY MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION
9
GREAT!!! WE DON'T HAVE A HARD TIME LOOKING FOR A TAXI. TAXIS ARE JUST IN YOUR DOORSTEP. AND VERY NEAR AND ACCESSIBLE TO SM MOA AND DOMESTIC AIRPORT - NOT STRESSFUL.
Terry W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
My stay

Near airport, near mall of Asia, easy to catch taxi
6,7
Took over one hour of waiting before I could check in and then I had to wait additional 45 minutes due to the room not being ready. This was not an early check in since I was trying to accomplih this at 3pm. Restaurant food was adequate and the menu small for a four star hotel. The hotel advertised no-smoking rooms but I was surrounded by smokers who smoked in their rooms. The room was nice but not at a four star standard.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfkenttäHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02