tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfkenttä Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Heritage Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 450

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 6025 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (6025)
Järjestä:
Olli R. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja Mall of Asia

Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone, hotellissa kasino
5,7
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli ei viidentähden

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli mutta ei viiden tähden arvoinen

tasonkorotys ylinpään kerrokseen kannattaa
6
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
William G. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Gentle Giant

Cleanliness, proximity, food
9,7
The staff were always friendly and eager to assist however they could. The breakfast is full of options. The room was clean and overall the client was clean.
Susan D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
friendly staff, excellent accommodation.

near the airport, near a church, nice, nest comfortable rooms, friendly front desk staff.
10
Comfortable all the way.
Victoria C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Heritage is my choice of hotel for short stays.

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness in the hotel room and the restaurant area, and responsive front desk and staff.
9,3
My stay was uneventful. I felt safe in light of the fact that I was traveling solo. My bed and linens smelled fresh. The front desk is to be commended for being respectful and responsive to my needs such as early check-in, late check-out information, internet and printing needs. They were never too busy for you. The restaurant staff were gregarious and each one stopped at my table to say hi or just chat with you. On each of the 2 mornings I was there, I got a good morning knock on my door and asks do I want my room spruced up. I like that service.
Mario B. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Dazed

Location, staff and price
8,3
I was surprised that breakfast was not included , WIFI not free and I presented my senior card upon checked in I was disappointed that the discount was not given instead they gave me an extra bed. The food is overpriced in the dining.
Tim H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Heritage Hotel Review

Safe, good value, pleasant environment
8
Jae W. Liikematkailija South Korea, 28. helmikuuta 2015
I like it.

Location. Staff, transportation.
8,7
Very good.
Christopher L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Convenient Hotel

Location, Good food, Comfortable room
8
The hotel was good. It is over rated once you have to deal with the front desk staff. They have too many inexperienced newcomers and not enough seasoned veterans who know how to deal with issues of early check in and promises not kept by the hotel. The food was very good at the restaurant, but getting someone to bring you a second cup of coffee at the buffet proved impossible, and the wait staff pretty much kept their eyes forward to not have to do anything but what they had in front of them. Again, poor training from a supposed four star hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, but showing its age in the bathroom. A good choice if you want to be close to the Mall of Asia, but otherwise it is over priced.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfkenttäHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03