tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfkenttä Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Heritage Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 450

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 5841 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (5841)
Järjestä:
Olli R. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja Mall of Asia

Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone, hotellissa kasino
5,7
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli ei viidentähden

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli mutta ei viiden tähden arvoinen

tasonkorotys ylinpään kerrokseen kannattaa
6
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Byron G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Nice stay

Gym, pool & loc
7,7
Overall the experience was okay. Except when i requested for a non-smoking room the hotel staff gave me a smoking room but it was corrected after.
Philip F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. joulukuuta 2014
nice hotel

arrival and check in. the views and sights from the windows and the location
9
Overall I was glad I picked this hotel. It met all my expectations.. The only criticism I would have is the price of the hotel cars.. Taxi far far cheaper
Ray C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. joulukuuta 2014
overrated...

nothing, no and don't know
2,3
Uncomfortable
Zenaida H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2014
great hotel

location ... great rooms ...amenities.
9,7
This was my 5th time at the Heritage .. I have never been disappointed .. when in manila I stay at the Heritage. .
Soh P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Convenient

Comfort room, near to nearby restaurant and distribution center
6
I had been putting up in this hotel for many years. The reason was that at times you are able to bag a good deal. I like to stay here as mentioned in the "best three things about this hotel" above.
Francis M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Transit Stay

Free shuttle to MOA only.
6,3
Wifi at 300peso per device /24hr limit is not good as most family need more than one. Tip~go to the restaurant & ask for FREE one hr password if u need to log on. Food is definitely over priced! Being a Msian, can U imagine paying 450peso for small potion of stir fried kuaytiau? Biz ctr~we wanted to do web check in to Toronto but the exorbitant price detered us. 300peso for 30min usage & 60peso per A4 page. The travel agent next to the ctr was not helpful either. I agree with many other reviews calling for cheaper pricing for this aging 3~4 star hotel.
Jona E. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Manila stop over

Value for money, comfy bed and location
7
It was alright, food at club wasn't that great. Hard to find a taxi and poor staff service. Upon getting to the hotel from airport there was no staff to help us carry our luggages. In saying that, I guess it was just fair for the amount of money we paid.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfkenttäHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06