Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Ravintola Heritage Hotel Manila - Golfkenttä Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Aula Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Heritage Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti Heritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 450

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
6329 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (6329)
Järjestä:
Olli R. Pariskunta Finland, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja Mall of Asia

Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone, hotellissa kasino
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli ei viidentähden

lähellä lentokenttää
6,3
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2013
kiva hotelli mutta ei viiden tähden arvoinen

tasonkorotys ylinpään kerrokseen kannattaa
6
kiva hotelli hieman kulunut ja ei voi sanoa viidentahden hotelliksi. ovi miehet eivät edes aukeise ovea.. tai pukeutuminen pitäisi olla busines.. tasonkorotus milleunien luokkaan kannattaa , mutta se ei paranna huoneiden tasoa. tämä oli hyvä ratkaisu loman päätteki ja lähellä lentokenttää
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liza Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Inefficient Service and Very Expensive Buffet

Location to NAIA
6
We noted in our booking that we needed airport pick-up since it was part of their service. Unfortunately, we had to take an airport taxi for P1,850.00 which was way expensive because Heritage Hotel did not have a shuttle to pick us up. Upon check-in, we asked them why and the staff said they will forward the issue to the manager. Our luggages were not sent immediately to our room and so we have to call them. We thought it would be convenient to just eat in their restaurant but the buffet was very expensive with not much better food options. The bill that was given to us had a different comoared to the one accounted during our check-out. This was only like 7 hrs of stay in the hotel. We will never go back to The Heritage Hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Larry S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Ok

Bed,air con , location
7,7
A little more opportunity for western menu choices would be better
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jucinda B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Place to Stay in Manila

Good Location / Room comfort / Cleanliness
8,3
Excellent! The only problem I have encountered was the check in. Early check in are charged. May I suggest to give considerations to Senior Citizen like me! .Thanks. Other than this, the over all evaluation is Excellent!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter P. Pariskunta Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES

Staff performance, food and location
10
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rodrigo M. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
ive just booked bcoz of the location

location location location
2,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chunchia M. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
wow carzy

no
5
price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mieldie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Not much Satisfied

1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
7
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Heritage Hotel ManilaHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - Uima-allasHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - RavintolaHeritage Hotel Manila - GolfkenttäHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - AulaHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneHeritage Hotel Manila - VastaanottoHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - SviittiHeritage Hotel Manila - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06