tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti HF Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat HF Hotel Hong Kong - Aula HF Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto HF Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli HF Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 357 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (357)
Järjestä:
Anselm W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. marraskuuta 2013
Worst stay in my life!!

Other than location, nothing else
3,3
Room was small, towels were dirty, noise insulation is horrible which you can hear the noise from the streets through the airduct. Staff was rude and never at the reception. Fraud attempt on deposits. When request for receipt the staff says there's none, but during refund the staff will try its luck and say there's no deposit made. Request for room cleaning service as the sign provided in the room but there was never any cleaning.
Jin K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2013
satisfactory

affordable, reasonably clean, near MTR
5,7
Yen-Chun L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Clean, economy, but Wi-Fi too slow

Friendly
7,3
Yu X. Yksin matkustava China, 29. lokakuuta 2013
very convenient

good location, shopping center around, restaurants around
8,3
i am there for exhibition, it's very close to MTR and there are tons of restaurants around, you could find some local restaurants as well. It's located in the shopping center, you could ship every miniute
Peng Y. Pariskunta China, 20. lokakuuta 2013
nice staff, a small but comfortable place

Enthusiasm, clean, comfortable
8,3
Great location, nice staff and warm service make it comfortable. The room is small, but it is clean and well furnished.
Goh K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2013
Not Pleasant

Nothing
4
Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told can't check in yet cause previous guest hv not checked out (i thought check-out time should be 12pm) asked us to come back at 3pm. Went for lunch, came back at 2pm, room still not clean. Only 2 workers multi-tasking. Was given a "temporary room" to change my baby diaper and get changed.When we finally checked in our "Deluxe" room, it was dirty. I guess, they just simply clear the rubbish and recycle the bedsheet. Found Hair, hair clip on bedsheet, complained dirty, was told its normal..Wifi at level 2 down, was told it will not get repaired that soon. If we wanna surf, we have to go to level 17. Room was not cleaned the 1st day coz they didn't c us hang the room service signage which its nowhere to be found inside the room?. complained, they said ok, will clean the next day. Next day, their "cleaning" is only to clear your rubbish. request to change the bedsheet, was ignored. Toilet flush not working after poo-ed. We close the cover and didnt use it till we checked out. So judge yourself. very bad service from the staff and will not stay there again.
Vivek J. Liikematkailija India, 15. syyskuuta 2013
It is a good hotel to stay. Centrally located.

Budget hotel, centrally located
5
Tay K. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2013
Value for money

value for money, clean room, good free wifi
6,7
Really pleasant stay. Clean room , nice staff. Free wifi helps a lot. Walking distance to all the shopping areas, restaurant, fast food outlets.
Tyris Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2013
Short but pleasant stay

Price, staff, food
6
The room was very small but it was still comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Staff were helpful and nice. Location was ok. For the budget, this hotel has met my expectations.
Manasawinee V. Ryhmät Thailand, 18. elokuuta 2013
comfortable enough

close to MTR, A lot of bars and restaurant around, not too far from central area of HK
6,3
We stayed there only one night, it was comfortable enough for the money paid if you compared to the rest of the market price in HK. But I would not recommend if you are not couple or very closed friend. The toilet is only a frosted glass panel and not full height to the ceiling so you will not have privacy at all when you use the toilet. The bed was comfortable but as my room was on the 2nd storey next to the street so I woke up in the middle of the night because of the drunk people started going back home and shouted so loud (there are a lot of bars and restaurant around the hotel so there's good & bad point). The check-in was fast but we were waiting like half an hour in the morning(from around 8.30-9.00 am) to check out because the staff was still asleep and did not hear neither our phone call nor knocking sound on the door and of course he was a bit grumpy as he was waken up to do the check-out for us so I would recommend you tell him the day before check out if you are planning to check out early.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

HF Hotel Hong KongHF Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHF Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHF Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHF Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHF Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöHF Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöHF Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöHF Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHF Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHF Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäHF Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C06