tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellihuone High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellihuone High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Vastaanotto High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Palvelut High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kuntosali High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kuntosali High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Uima-allas
Alue: Rungkut Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 644 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (644)
Järjestä:
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Ryhmät Indonesia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Liem W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Hendy K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Trias R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5,7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - HotellihuoneHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - HotellihuoneHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VastaanottoHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PalvelutHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KuntosaliHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KuntosaliHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A04