tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellihuone High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellihuone High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Vastaanotto High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Palvelut High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kuntosali High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kuntosali High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Uima-allas High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellihuone High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Ympäristö High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula
Alue: Rungkut Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 625 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (625)
Järjestä:
Christine C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Sanchez J. Ryhmät United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Erni N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3,3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Abdulaziz F. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Good Apartment

big room, quit and cheap
6,3
Arbaiyah Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room and reasonable price
8
Stay was ok. Staff was helpful.
Budi P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
overall ok, breakfast is not three star standard

location, space, price
5
we request the room for second night, spooky room.
Yohanes S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Good cheap hotel

large room, good price, nice swimming pool
7,3
Large room but little interior, good price, nice swimming pool, poor breakfast
Sucipto A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Sucipto A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Aditia S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Not Bad

clean and spacious room
6
not bad, it's just i have a bit confuse about the direction inside the hotel it self. Since it's apartement that rented for daily, the security it self got confuse me a little

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - HotellihuoneHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - HotellihuoneHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - VastaanottoHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - PalvelutHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KuntosaliHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KuntosaliHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Uima-allasHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - HotellihuoneHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - YmpäristöHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - AulaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A07