tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kuntosali Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kuntosali Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpylä Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpylä Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpylä Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ympäristö Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 601

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 169 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (169)
Järjestä:
Arya S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good location with warm staffs

The hotel properties, specially the lobby, was perfect with good staff politeness and responsiveness. Eventhou the bathroom is a bit smell
7
Great and might visit again next time
Syed F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
X'mas in Berlin

Location
7,3
Kingston H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Liikematkailija Germany, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 29. elokuuta 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. elokuuta 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerliiniHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - YmpäristöHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C08