tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kuntosali Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 601

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 161 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (161)
Järjestä:
Kingston H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Suresh B. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Liikematkailija Germany, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 29. elokuuta 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. elokuuta 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Pariskunta Mexico, 25. elokuuta 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.
Juri V. Pariskunta Estonia, 16. elokuuta 2014
Really satisfying stay

hotel itself, staff performance and location
9,7
Stay at Hilton Berlin was fantastic - great location right in front of Stadtmitte metro station, centrally located, fresh and clean hotel with friendly staff....would return when back in Berlin
Chris G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Trip

Staff, Location, Convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel! Great staff & fantastic location. Only criticism would be extortionate charges for wifi (in rooms) and charges expected to use sauna and spa facilities. Also, no complimentary water in rooms - all things that I would expect staying in a hotel of this quality/price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerliiniHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04