Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kuntosali Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 601

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 134 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,0
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Hilton Berlin Hotel.
Kaikki arvostelut (134)
Peter W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!

Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
9,3
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Mun Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Pariskunta Australia, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. joulukuuta 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Liikematkailija Germany, 27. lokakuuta 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Pariskunta Canada, 5. lokakuuta 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. lokakuuta 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9,7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8,7
Kei B. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 25. elokuuta 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerliiniHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneHilton Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02