tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpyhuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vastaanotto Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lasten klubi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntosali Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ranta Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 658

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 417 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (417)
Järjestä:
Imee D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. lokakuuta 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Pariskunta Australia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Pariskunta Canada, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Liikematkailija Norway, 31. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyhuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lasten klubiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KuntosaliHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RantaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07