tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpyhuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vastaanotto Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lasten klubi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntosali Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 658

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 367 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (367)
Järjestä:
Yu-Chen W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Ryhmät Canada, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Ryhmät South Korea, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.
Ellen J. Pariskunta Australia, 29. toukokuuta 2014
love it everytime.

location location location
7,7
Just Right....
Leung W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. toukokuuta 2014
nice place, sunshine

comfortable, good view, clean
8
comfortable, good view, clean
Leung W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. toukokuuta 2014
Good service

comfortable and clean
8
comfortable, good service
John R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8,7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyhuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lasten klubiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KuntosaliHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RantaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03