tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpyhuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vastaanotto Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lasten klubi Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntosali Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Ranta Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 658

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 471 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (471)
Järjestä:
Marcia T. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location.

Endless pool the spa and the dining spots
8,3
Great. Top notch
Leticia A. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Ok

The view
7,3
Soyeon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 6. helmikuuta 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 23. tammikuuta 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Guam, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 18. joulukuuta 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyhuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lasten klubiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - KuntosaliHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RantaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PalvelutHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PalvelutHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PalvelutHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A01