Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha
Alue: Samal alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 344 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (344)
Järjestä:
Milan A. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Fei Z. Pariskunta Italy, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Comfy and relaxing stay

Staff, attention to service
8,3
Enjoying and relaxing
John W. Pariskunta Australia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Quite place

Location, quietness, views
5,3
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.
Brian M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
I will never return!
2,3
The worst experience I have ever had at a so called resort! I have never before had to pay for the privilege of having food poisioning before! The place is a mess!
Deborah G. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
amazing and super serene vacation..

they have a super delicious foods, amazing service and super accomodating owner and staff...
9,3
Its amazing and I enjoy a lot . The exact place I expected for I was able to have a very relaxing stay.
Sheperino P. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Rosablanca P. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PihaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PihaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PihaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A08