Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä
Sijainti: Samal alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 304 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (304)
Melody O. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Edison R. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.
David R. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Great stay

Quite, Romantic and Relaxing
8
Awesome This was a great pick,So beautiful peaceful,great staff. Your own personal butler. Food pricey but OK
Dale B. Pariskunta Zambia, 27. helmikuuta 2014
The service was good. It was beautiful and private

The food...the service...the bungalow was quaint
7
The water pressure was only a dribble in the shower. The power went out for adverse hours. And the jacuzzi was very cold. But the food service and beauty were very good.
Eduardo D. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2014
perfect romantic getaway

this hotel is perfect for romantic weekends for couples because its quiet, isolated and you get a free butler service
8,3
we enjoyed our stay in this resort. we were not expecting much after reading some not so positive reviews but the minute we got there we knew we will have a great time. our butler welcomed us with drinks, took our bags and offered to take our photo. we stayed at the attic junior suite which. the room was much bigger than what we expected. it had balconies with great views of the ocean. we had the pool all for ourselves when we decided to take a dip. for a moment i thought it was just the two of us in the resort which is a good thing. our butler prepared our dinner by the beach which was the highlight of our stay. the next day we had our breakfast in one of the huts. we stayed only for a night but it was really memorable. the service is really what makes this place stand out from most resorts. thank you hof gorei
Robert R. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Excellent staff. Fun time, beautiful quiet place t

Staff, scenery, the comfortable bed
10
I had a great time. Quiet place to stay . Excellent butler to take care of all our needs. It was better than my expectations.
Dennis M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Attentive Staff - resort away from the crowds

1 - assigns staff member to each guest to handle all personal needs; 2 - no crowds or noise; 3 - good food
8,7
The staff member assigned to me was Moman (Jonathan) and he was exceptionally courteous, attentive and responsive. He made my trip a pleasure. Beach was pretty isolated, so no crowds. I enjoyed being so close to nature - I was able to have breakfast with a large hornbill (I tried to feed him bread but he was only interested in my orange marmalade - LOL).
David R. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. tammikuuta 2014
Romantic Honeymoon

Personal Guest Assistant, private dining, Quiet.
8,3
Personal Guest Assistant Macoy (not sure of correct spelling) provide excellent service during our stay. Food was great and not over priced. Wine was over priced. Stayed in a Beach Bungalow for 4 nights. Room was stocked, clean and comfortable. Never made it to restaurant. Had all our meals either at the beach or on our balcony. Spend the money for a 2-4 person island hopping with food. It is worth every peso. Macoy took care of of all our needs from the moment we departed the arriving boat to the last second we stepped on our return boat ride. Ring a bell and he is there till you say goodnight. I would stay here again and ask for the same Guest Assistant. One suggestion...add a reading lamp to the room. Salamat Macoy.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PihaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SviittiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SviittiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3C01