tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal alue - Samal saari, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ravintola Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kylpyhuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Ympäristö Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/Aula Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Kokoushuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellihuone Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allas Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Näkymä Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Samal alue - Samal saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 338 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (338)
Järjestä:
Sheperino P. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
A piece of paradise perfect for romantic getaway

personal butler,Friendly Staff, relaxing ambiance, great food
9,3
We spent our valentine's day here and it was amazingly perfect. upon booking, I sent a special request for my girlfriend to make her a bouquet of flower with my personal valentine message and be given to her upon arrival at the beach. my girl was surprised and was touched when she receive the flowers personally arranged and handpicked by the assigned personal butler Rhea. she was so friendly and accommodating and all other staffs. at first night we stayed at the round hut suite located at the elevated part of the resort. it has a very good view of the beach and the pool. the room is very unique made and furnished with bamboo. for lunch we had Tinolang Manok, buttered Bariles (tuna), vegetables. the tinolang manok is superb this is a must try dish from them very home style and organic. the buttered fish is nice too. together with the perfect ambiance at the veranda of the hut and you have your perfect lunch. at dinner we asked Rhea to set us a table at the beach. we had our romantic candlelight beach dinner. the table was set up creatively with candles and rose petals. that was the highlight of our first night. the next day i climb the chalet house at the hilltop of the resort taking 217 step stair. there you can bathe on their natural springwater jacuzzi and enjoy the view from the elevated ground. You could ask them to set your meal typically anywhere at the resort you like. they also have this cottage atop of a huge stone. they call it stone hut. dinner on that location is another must try. we were even personally greeted by the owner of the resort. we went home satisfied and rejuvenated. thank you Hof Gorei and all the staffs.
Shaun M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Short stay!

The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
6,3
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Stephen P. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Location, food, beach
8,7
Me A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
The worst resort ever!

Beach
2
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Rosablanca P. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
A getaway to remember

Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
8
Axel S. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Always a delight to come back to

Peace and Quiet, Staff and Nature Setting
9,7
I've been staying at hof since 09. Love to see how it has improved over the years without becoming "corporate" This place offers unique nature setting and the staff always does all to accommodate your needs or wishes. I wish to thank Sir Reniel/ Ms. Ging x2 (surprised me with a b-day cake and all friends who sang) and Chef Alan & staff for their extra love! Thank you Ms April, owner, always a delight to chat with and say hello :) This is the place to stay when visiting Samal Island, you'll enjoy I'm sure!
Rene J. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Ok, place but felt stranded there

Butler, butler, butler
6,3
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Maricel Z. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2014
nice view

I like the food, room, service and view.
9,3
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Luilynn M. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. marraskuuta 2014
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Pariskunta Qatar, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - KylpyhuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - PihaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pubi/AulaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - KokoushuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Parveke/TerassiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Uima-allasHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SviittiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SviittiHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HotellihuoneHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RavintolaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - NäkymäHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RantaHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - YmpäristöHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3C05