Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä
1612 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1612)
Järjestä:
Jemmy K. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
nice stay

1. Near with the macau museum 2. near with church ruins 3. By walking can reach every attraction
5,3
I only spent 1 night in this hotel, but overal i like it very much, because its cheaper then other hotel, near with the attraction and can be reach by walking
Chong K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad location, Bottle water not provide.

Bottle water is not provided, twin room only a soap is provided & location far away from public transportation.
4,3
Jennifer S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
family travellers review

Location
7
We got 2 Rooms. 1 is big and clean but the other 1 has dirty walls
David A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
you get what you pay :)

good location
4,3
no comment as it's not as good as in the photos :)
Woen S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel with min facilities

Location near hictorical attraction
4,7
Location near several historical attaction, but doesn't many bus route through the hotel. Standard type hotel with over budget price.
Anne H. Pariskunta Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Expensive for budget travellers

Location, wifi, reasonable budget room
5,3
Given we are budget travellers this room was very expensive at over $110 Aust per night BUT maybe Macau is just this expensive. Location excellent, could walk to historical centre, downtown Macau and Casinos. Maccas, 7/11 & supermarket super close. Reception staff no English but as we had no problems this wasn't an issue. Kettle in room great. Comfortable clean bed and plenty hot water. We were very happy with everything about the room except the cost. Been travelling Asia for 18 months now and this has been most expensive but not the best!!
Chulaluck S. Ryhmät Thailand, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Two stars, welcome can be 4 to 5, here 1star

Aircon cool, hot water good, near 7-11&bakery and macdonale, hotel no food
4,3
Just use hotel for sleeping so it was good that aircon was cool and bath room with hot water, oh one good thing hotel have airpurifier as well. I cannot sleep in the smoking room.
Chieh Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
budget hotel in macau

good location,clean bathroom
5
the wall was dirty but overall is good.provided nice facilities and good location,5-10 mins walk to the tourism spot.
Lixin P. Ryhmät Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, great sites

Location, free wifi and good facilities
6,7
I loved my stay in Macau. The hotel is in a wonderful location, near some great sites and stores and public transport. Only one member of staff spoke English so not much help if you want to ask them a question. The room was a bit pricey but I think that's just because most places in Macau are more expensive. The room was cleaned everyday, and toothbrushes/razors/soap was replenished daily. The elevator made getting around with luggage super easy! The only down side was having one room key. Had to make sure I got home at the same time as my friend everyday.
Jin L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, moldy rooms

Location
4,3
Great location near to historical sites, but room was small and mold growing on room walls. Rooms were damp and musty smelling. Hotel need a major renovation

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01