tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 1292 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1292)
Järjestä:
Ma W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 26. lokakuuta 2014
good

location, price,service
7
Teoh C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Overall just for a stay for few night only nice

the clealiness of hotel is well maintained and the toilet bowl was warp with plastic to keep hygine and insulated with warmer.
7
the overall stay is good, but the minority of taxi or cab driver just doesn`t like the location of the hotel which are futher than usually tourists attraction area. So, deduce from the bad part of the location, you can actually enjoy the lifestyle of the Macau ppl and their culture.
Marianne D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Rude Lobby Staff

location, only 2-minute walk to ruins of St Paul and Senado Square
5,7
The lobby guy cannot speak English. We came in earlier than the normal check-in time. He was very rude to me when he asked me to wait. When I asked him the wifi pass code later, he was again very rude and was never friendly and accommodating, completely opposite of what is expected from lobby staff to their guests. No ref, no hair blower, and even cups for hot water. They have only glasses which might get broken after pouring boiling water from the kettle. Rooms are really very small. Floor corridors are very narrow. There is only one English channel on the TV.
Ahmad A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Typical Chinaman running a hotel business

Nothing to dhout a.bout
5,7
no complaints about the room as this was in aa 2-star hotel but the staff could have shown better rapport and assistance. The ftont desk guys could have been more polite. I realise that this was a typical chinaman run business without a soul.
Ho Y. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 23. lokakuuta 2014
nice price and location!

good location, price, convenience
7,3
good to stay, 5minutes from st.paul, some bugs
Pierre L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Simple, .. but the mimimum is there.

Bed, shower easy to use, secure
6,7
Limited knowledge of the english language from staff at the front desk but they are friendly. Open 24 hours, quick elevator, hot water, 1 english channel only plus many others, small tv, comfortable bed, no deposit requested (for key), the wallpapers should be replaced, a mirror outside the washroom would be welcome.. Very difficult to remember the location. So! Get ready before you get there. But I was easy for me while using an handhell GPS. The gps coming with cellphones should not work in Macau according to another traveler.
Alexis G. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Okay for Budget Travellers

Location and Price
6,3
The place is a little hard to find but the location itself was okay. There's a 7-11 nearby as well as McDonalds. No money changers around on the weekends though, since banks are closed. Lisboa is actually walkable, same goes for the famous Ruins. The size of the room is okay for the price, although the wall paper is quite torn. If you're pretty much renting the place just for a place to sleep, this hotel is bearable. Staff speaks no English, but tries to help you when you write stuff down. As for cleanliness, it's okay. Not impeccable since the desk was dusty and the water drain had no cover, but as I said, if you were to stay for a night or two, it's okay for the price. Overall, the place gave me an impression that the surrounding is quite safe and the room is somewhat for overnight purposes only.
Monwadee S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food

Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service
6,7
Near St. Paul near restaurant cheap and nice food. Good service. Chinese speaking only but can be easy to communicate by hand language pls prepare.
Yifan Z. Liikematkailija China, 18. lokakuuta 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6,7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Monwadee S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.

Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food.
6,7
Staff talk Chinese Nice service with Good location : Near St. Paul & Near cheap restaurant good food. Near 7/11 Bus number 26A walk only 400 meters hotel behind hospital.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07