tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 1150 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1150)
Järjestä:
Yessi Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location but need renovation

Location, location and location
6,3
If it's not because of the location, I don't think anyone would want to stay here. It's only 10 mins walk to St. Paul. The room I stayed was really old and worn out. Be prepared!
Eng Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Budget hotel

Near tourist attractions, clean room & toilet
7,7
Short stay of 1 night but hotel is rather comfortable. Got cheap delicious cafes near hotel.
Praepilai P. Ryhmät Thailand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6,3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3,3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Ryhmät Thailand, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3,3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Thirawat T. Pariskunta Thailand, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Julius H. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Wong P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8,7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.
Maria L. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Nothing good to say

Wifi is ok
2,7
Uncomfortable stay. Pictures posted might mislead you thinking that it's new

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01