Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä
1594 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1594)
Järjestä:
Lixin P. Ryhmät Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, great sites

Location, free wifi and good facilities
6,7
I loved my stay in Macau. The hotel is in a wonderful location, near some great sites and stores and public transport. Only one member of staff spoke English so not much help if you want to ask them a question. The room was a bit pricey but I think that's just because most places in Macau are more expensive. The room was cleaned everyday, and toothbrushes/razors/soap was replenished daily. The elevator made getting around with luggage super easy! The only down side was having one room key. Had to make sure I got home at the same time as my friend everyday.
Jin L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, moldy rooms

Location
4,3
Great location near to historical sites, but room was small and mold growing on room walls. Rooms were damp and musty smelling. Hotel need a major renovation
Geoffrey A. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Very bad staff.. Poor wifi

Holiday Hotel
2,7
We stay and expirience very bad.. Hotel staff is not accomodating and they dont understand english.. Wifi is very poor.. You better not pick this hotel
Wee H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Bad experience

Location
4,7
Staff sleeping inside the room when i checking in my room... This is very bad.. When I complain at information counter.. They do nothing. Room wall dirty,toilet clean....
Rhia M. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice location for traveling

Its location is good. Near the museum, senado, and st.ruins. Easy way to ride a bus and it is surrounded by many stores for food either fast food or street food.
6,3
Florivic V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Accessibility and a good sleep

Location, the room is not the best but I had a good sleep
7,7
Comfortable to sleep, NO free bed bugs. Very near the St. Paul ruins and Senado Square. Will recommend for someone who'd just sleep and go.
George T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay here only for location preference!

location definitely, as there are some good food nearby & the Ruins of St Paul is just a couple of streets away.
4,3
Bed was comfortable, essential toiletries provided for. But, no customer service at the front counter at all, the room walls are peeling off & very "black" with dust covered. My basin tap was either faulty or switched off after my first day & I had to use the bath shower tap instead. Not worth the money at all, I would think you might wanna give yourself a better option (more expensive of course) than this hotel, unless you are really very tight on budget. Even so, this hotel is also not on the cheap side, although it's already one of the cheapest in Macau.
Sing Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Near to Heritage Trail

Normal Room, good location, convenient
6
The room is just ok and normal, no big expectation to it. The best thing is near to Heritage Trail, where the Macau museum and ruin of St. Paul is just walking distance 300m. There are many restaurants around the hotel down stair. 7-11 is also next to hotel.
Ian M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
It's all about price!
3,3
Excrucating!
Wong K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
nice location, reasonable prices

nice location, cheap and nice bed
10
nice location, cheap and nice bed

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6C05