tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 1479 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1479)
Järjestä:
Emanuel F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Budget Traveller Hotel

1.clean bathrooms 2.nice lobby 3.new aircon and lights
4,3
A pleasant hotel for budget travellers because the rooms is newly renovated.
Stephen D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Basic

...
4,7
...
Go Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 8. helmikuuta 2015
anyway in macau

located in macau, quick check in/out and reasonable room features
7,3
- This hotel is located in macau. I walked to Sofitel Macau and back from Ground Lisboa(at 3 AM). - check in/check out were processed very quickly. - Root features were reasonable, including wifi, multitype socket and hot shower.
Lawrence W. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Honest staff

Good location, honest staff, reasonably priced
6,3
Location is good; quite near St Paul's Church and with convenience shops and eateries just outside the hotel. The most impressive experience I had at this hotel was when my husband dropped his gold necklace in the room, it was neatly laid on the made-up bed on our return. We will certainly return to this hotel if we go Macau again. Tip: Do book with Agoda for this hotel as it is slightly cheaper. Besides, the reception counter accepts only cash for booking.
Thomas S. Pariskunta Taiwan, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Great location but overpriced

location, short walk to main attraction.
4,3
Bed and bathroom are clean. Staff is fine. Towels are worn out, walls need repainting. Overall acceptable for short stays. Like many other hotels in Macau, prices are hilariously high and do not match the quality. For the same price, you could get a better room in Paris or Madrid. A similar room in Bangkok normally cost less than 20USD.
Pohseng C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money

strategic location, helpful staff, reasonable price
7
Jin H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Still ok

Inexpensive, near KiangWu hospital bus stop, good eateries around
4,7
Overall stay is still ok. Hot shower,clean kettle. Must reach early as the owner doesn't seem to arrange hotel bookings properly as he told me that he needed to see if there was empty room or not. And when I went out, he promptly asked me if I wanted to cancel booking as there were two more customers awaiting for empty room.
Chen Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location / Reception Not Friendly

Good Location / Wifi Normal Speed
5
Wifi standard speed. Room nor clean. Nearby Mc Donald and food store. Reception not friendly for both shift.
Rujia C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Clean 2-star hotel

Clean, Good location
7
Good location, located inside an old row of shophouses. Stayed in double bed room, quite clean. Room only available after 2pm.
Cindy L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

location is at walkable distance to the main attraction sites,toilet is clean though room is small.
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01