Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berliini, Saksa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Aula Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Kylpyhuone
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Aula Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Tiergarten Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 38 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (38)
Jari K. Pariskunta Finland, 10. kesäkuuta 2011
Hyvällä paikalla sijaitseva siisti hotelli. Ystävä

Hotelliin on helppo tulla. Etäisyydet julkisiin, kuten bussiin ja metroon ovat lyhye. Myös KaDeWE on lyhyen kävelymtkan päässä. Tämä sopii varmasti myös perheen kanssa matkaaville.
8,3
Posittivinen yllätys oli aamiaisen kuuluminen hintaan vaikka varauksessa toisin mainittiinkin. Aaamiainen oli riittävä ja monipuolinen. Henkilökunta oli kohtelias ja vastasi matkailijan kysymyksiin asiantuntevasti. Lähtiessä kotimatkan check in sujui näppärästi. Voimme suositella.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Päivän retki Spandauhun S-Bahnilla oli mukava. Matkaa n. 10 kilometria. Aitoa vanhaa kaupunkia on vielä jäljellä.
Arto L. Liikematkailija Finland, 9. kesäkuuta 2010
Keskellä kuuminta Berliiniä

Hyvä sijainti, kävelymatkan päässä monista nähtävyyksistä ja yöelämästä. Siistit uudet huoneet. Hyvä sänky, unet maittoivat.
9
Aleksandr S. Yksin matkustava Lithuania, 11. helmikuuta 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Pariskunta Norway, 27. toukokuuta 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Ryhmät Portugal, 1. huhtikuuta 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Liikematkailija India, 20. syyskuuta 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 27. kesäkuuta 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 4. marraskuuta 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. toukokuuta 2011
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Nähtävyysvinkki: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerliiniHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - AulaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - AulaHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07