tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sviitti Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Palvelut Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Näkymä Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 274
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 616 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (616)
Järjestä:
Noelle C. Liikematkailija Portugal, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Room is a bit old and not tidy

convenient famous easy access
4,7
I thought it's a tidy hotel but it's not. It's too messy at dining area for breakfast as staff seems can't serve too many guests in the restaurant.
Yi-Tyng L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 21. helmikuuta 2015
clean and friendly staff

clean and friendly staff
9,3
enjoyed the free shuttle bus service to the hotel
Garry R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Great location. Super close to Central and subway

Location. Price. Wifi
9,3
Great hotel. What you expect.
Koh S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Disappointing stay

Location
5,3
Catheryn S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Overall satisfactory

clean. good location. attentive staffs.
5,7
Breakfast buffet selection to improve / limited. Served the same menu everyday. We stayed for 4 nights. So we opted to eat out after the third day.
Tai W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Good Location, Clean and value for money

Location, clean and quiet
7,7
For a short visit, this is a good hotel to transit in Hong Kong
Prasit P. Pariskunta Thailand, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Staffs have a good service.

Staff services, Near MTR, Clean room
8,3
I stay for one night. I ask receptions to book the restaurant for me and print out the ticket. Their staffs are good service.
Yuki P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4,7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Mongolia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SviittiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PalvelutHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - NäkymäHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3B07