tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sviitti Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Palvelut Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Näkymä Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 274
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 596 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (596)
Järjestä:
Urgaa D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Mongolia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. tammikuuta 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 11. tammikuuta 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8,7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. tammikuuta 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Wang C. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location. Not so good breakfast

Location, comfy bed and reasonable price
8
Ok
Jen H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.
Erlinda V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9,3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SviittiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PalvelutHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - NäkymäHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3C05