Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sviitti Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Ravintola Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Palvelut Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Näkymä Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 274
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 659 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (659)
Järjestä:
Min K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Holiday Inn Express

Clean, Quiet, Location
10
Pleasure experience.
Ryan M. Liikematkailija Canada, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Pariskunta Sweden, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Liikematkailija China, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
James O. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
good location, horrible breakfast

location, staff, proce
7,3
worst breakfast in living memory.....

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SviittiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RavintolaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - PalvelutHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - KokoushuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - NäkymäHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3B02