tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piha Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1224

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2085 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2085)
Järjestä:
Erlinda T. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Thee Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Pariskunta Canada, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Farouk S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. Pariskunta Macau, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Shamsul H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KaupatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PihaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02