tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piha Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1224

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2018 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2018)
Järjestä:
Ka L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Danny C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 23. elokuuta 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
Heherson T. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
How K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 21. elokuuta 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Rutchanoo D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 20. elokuuta 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.
Chenghuan L. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 20. elokuuta 2014
OK

OK
4
Ethel B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. elokuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

Great location, comfortable room, awesome breakfast
9,7
Hotel is centrally located, comfortable bed, and breakfast is great. The only problem I had is their 3PM check in and 11AM check out. Felt like I was ripped off 2 hours of stay and rest considering the price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KaupatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PihaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04