Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 3713 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3713)
Järjestä:
Hsu T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 30. marraskuuta 2014
出差

房間乾淨舒適
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Value for money
6
Room is clean, staff is friendly and value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aurora J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
I rated it good
5,3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chee F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice and clean
5,7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Min-Hye K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
6,3
So good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin H. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3,7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chotiwit N. Pariskunta Thailand, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Very clean and tidy !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Swee P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
Holidays Inn
5,3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and efficient. Room is big and comfortable Check-in and check-out process is very FAST Nice hotel and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeat H. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
Value for money
5,7
Very comfortable stay. And staffs are very helpful. Will stay here again if I back to Macao.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KaupatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PihaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03