tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piha Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1224
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2352 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2352)
Järjestä:
Hsiang H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
The hotel quality is good

Location is good
8
Boo S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Holiday inn coati central

Good Service, yummy shrek fast food, convenient transport.
9,7
Beds were double queens. Free Bottled water was really small but could easily get more from staff n casino. Very fragrant toiletries were provided. Staff were helpful. But not all staff knows wats going on. Was given wrong direction to where to parade was and where to make reservation for breakfast. But overall, nice place to stay.
Rex R. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Couple at Holiday Inn

Very professional staff, location, cleanliness
10
We had a very nice stay in the hotel. staffs were very friendly and helpful. Very good service. Hotel provides lots of service such as free left luggage, free shuttle to and from airport/ferry terminal etc. Well recommended for everyone!
Jaslyn S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2014
good location, easy to get around

shuttle bus provided to/from ferry terminal, good location
7,3
stay was pleasant
Ronny T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Poor Service
5,7
Terrible. I was struck by one of the Dream Work Character performing there and my nose bleed. I asked for their GM's email address which was denied and one of the staff manning the character told me he dont even know who is the GM (should I laugh or emphasize with him?) It would only take me a little while to find out this info (how naive are they). I would not like to put any name so that these guys wont get into trouble but it happened on 13th Dec 14 at about 5-530pm.
Wai M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Good Experience

Large room, service and facility
9
The reception staff need more training, room number were not written on the key card.
Ying L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable room surrounded by Casinos

Big Room Clean and surrounded by casinos
8
The room is big enough for 2of us, king size and comforavoid, all the necessary things such as tooth brush, tower, lotions etc were well prepared. Hotel located very near to airport. We took the shuttle bus from venetian & walked to holiday inn. After that we realised that we could have take the shuttle from the sand of cotai. Surrounded by casino like venetian, city of dream, However, no shuttle bus from airport to hotel. no shuttle bus to those tourist area like senado square, da San ba, etc, we used the shuttle bus from city of dream to Sinatra hotel. For people who are not interested in casino may try to avoid this location as the food price super overpriced.
Benson C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 13. joulukuuta 2014
not bad at all

clean casino, great room,nice pillow
7,3
pretty good!
Joyce T. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Holiday Inn Cotai Macau

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
Very good
Wan S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. joulukuuta 2014
A good value hotel in Macau

Breakfast, location for dancing water, comfortable bed
8
I have a good sleep and enjoyed my great breakfast there. I watched dancing water during my trip, and the location of holiday inn is really close to it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KaupatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PihaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01