tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piha Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1224

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2063 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2063)
Järjestä:
Anna R. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Farouk S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Ao I. Pariskunta Macau, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Shamsul H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.
Eng J. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel. very clean...

ambience
9
very satisfied
Christopher T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Macau

Close to amenities-restaurants and Taipa ferry terminal with shuttle buses to and from ferry terminal to hotel, rooms were nice size,
5,7
It was pleasant enough, stayed there as it was cose to a rugby tournament which i was taking part in.
Juipang C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 6. syyskuuta 2014
It's not ideal. But it's nice though.

Location, location, location
7,3
Relatively Good
Koh G. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

1) Excellent Service 2) Spacious Room 3) Location
6,7
Our short stay were a memorable and pleasant one because of the exceptional service provided by all staff of Holiday Inn Cotai Central! Many thanks!
Huiying W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent

Room, Environment, Location
9,7
I'm loving it! It will definitely be my always choice when I'm travel to Macau!
Jake T. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and great location
8
It was excellent, very convenient to walk to and fro to City of Dreams and the Venetian

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KaupatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PihaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02