tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Ravintola Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kaupat Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Piha Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1224

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1901 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1901)
Järjestä:
Chi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Compact, Convenient & Comfortable

Compact room, Convenient location & Comfortable environment
8,3
Nice to stay in an economy hotel located at downtown with all required facilities.
Toh K. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Riley S. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Raweewan S. Ryhmät Thailand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3
Annie Y. Ryhmät Sweden, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Good food

New, large room, well facilitated
7,7
Well facilitated, nice room, restaurant and the entertainment are good
Isaac W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Ka L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
gamblingswimmingnice cusines

good customer servicefree birthday cake for my friend's birthday
7,3
very good customer service providing free cake for my friend's birthday able to delay check out time providing free wifi
Chin S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Happy & touch feeling to hotel special arrangement

Thoughtful, friendly & Clean
8
I was very happy and touching for the hotel arrangement. The do up some decoration on the bed and provide us some sweeties in the room. Thank you so much!
Agus S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4,3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.
Sum E. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfort Hotel, Nice Stay

Clean Room, Good Service, Good Location
8,3
Impressed with their service, attentive staff. Good location, easy access to airport.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RavintolaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pubi/AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KaupatHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - PihaHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06