tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 323

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 541 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (541)
Järjestä:
Poh G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Good.

Bed, Toilet & Room.
7,3
Sook H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff Comfortable hotel room Good location
6,7
Good location and comfortable hotel room. Helpful staff.
Nattama A. Ryhmät Thailand, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8,7
Sanjay S. Yksin matkustava India, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8,3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Ryhmät India, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8,3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C06