tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 323

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 560 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (560)
Järjestä:
Rommel B. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Tjhin N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. elokuuta 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. elokuuta 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 8. elokuuta 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7,7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8,3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.
Chu S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Location

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
7,3
My stay was great. The room bed was very comfortable. The big casinos were only a 5 to 10 minute walk. Overall pleasant stay.
Fee L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
stay

location, friendly, room comfort
8,3
The staff are friendly,room is comfortable to stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A06