tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Aula Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 323

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 661 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (661)
Järjestä:
Mercedita R. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable and safe

Cleanliness, staff and location
8
Great!
Wei P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable

Free shuttle and comfortable
8
The room is comfortable and well equipped. They have a nice set of toiletries like body lotion, hair conditioner etc....There are free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 15 minutes and from there we can ride on free shuttle service to various casinos and hotels in Cotai area. The only drawback is there is no attraction around the hotel but still full of restaurants and convenient stores. Overall is not bad and value for money.
Chuang C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Nice vocation in central of Macau

Location, restaurant nearby and casino nearby
7,3
Nice, there are restaurant, mini market, money changer, mobile communication shop and alots of casino's.
Xuanli S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
good experience

friendly staff, comfortable room , great service
7,3
Great experience.
Sek F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Great Location

Large clean room in great location
9,3
Mark A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2015
excellent staff performance

location & service
7,7
Jakkrith D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Best Location and Good Hotel

Location, room price, food
9,3
I like the service of hotel in this hotel and in the best area you can walk to the shopping area very close, and the food was good
Emma C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5,7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. joulukuuta 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - AulaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - VastaanottoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C05