Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 499 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (499)
Järjestä:
Ka C. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel M. Pariskunta China, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wilbert O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juergen N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geminesse C. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Review

Location is quite good. It is right on tumon bay and the beach front is nice and quiet. There is a guest desk to help you with any questions.
7,7
It was ok. The hotel is a bit old and u can hear all the footsteps outside the hallway reverberate on the walls. Complimentary bottled water is only given upon check in and it wont be replenished throughout your stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Namyoung L. Ryhmät South Korea, 10. lokakuuta 2015
Good

Kindly
7
From agoda
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miiyou W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hei K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. elokuuta 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Se J. Pariskunta South Korea, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aika S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RantaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyläHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KaupatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - YmpäristöHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AM-AGWEB-4F04