Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vastaanotto Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Aula Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vastaanotto Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ranta Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kokoushuone Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kokoushuone Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaupat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpylä Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpylä Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaupat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaupat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ympäristö Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 252
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 339 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (339)
Jolino B. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Was worth it

proximity, price and staff
8
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Edmund H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Fair, not value for money

Very near the beach, ocean view room
7
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Choy Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. joulukuuta 2013
Reasonable price.

Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
7,7
Vernon B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. marraskuuta 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in

The room size, location, service and cost
8,7
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Marie G. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel

near t
8
Byoung J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. marraskuuta 2013
Poor deposit refund process

location, room size, Free Wifi Access
5
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Cheng-Ling L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 23. lokakuuta 2013
Nice views!

Good location!
6
Shek H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. lokakuuta 2013
Good location but the room is bit old

Location, Staff atitude, Near the beach
7,7
It's alright just unfotunately, all 3 days are heavy raining during my stay
Cheung S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. lokakuuta 2013
A reasonable one

speedy wifi at room, 10mins walk to DFS, close to Tumon Beach
6,7
overall was OK, not great though staff service was just average not impressive at all
Raymond P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. syyskuuta 2013
way over priced stay some place else

staff was friendly..... that is it
4
first off do not get a upgraded room the suite was big yes but empty. my 5 foot girlfriend could not stretch out on the couch. they had two in the room but they were way to small i asked if they had any larger ones and they said no also they looked like they came out of a funeral home. . tv's were small. internet was slow and dropping off line. the fitness room was a joke. the king size bed looked nice but was a thin and no box springs also the boards were warped under it so every time you moved in the bed even just a little it made a racket i asked to change rooms because of this and was shown another room with the same kind of bed. a hospital bed with rocks on top of it would have been more comfortable than that thing. we ended up placing the mattress on the floor to sleep. .. also the free food they had sucked. pancakes were over done, sausage was under cooked, lunch was even more of a let down. yes they do have a laundry room but no change machine, and you have to get the soap from the gift store that is only open 8-7 figured they would have a vending machine with that stuff in it. also the pool was a joke. on a positive note the staff was friendly. one last negative note those busses keep pulling up so if you have your own car they get in the way. had to wait for 45 min before i could pull up because they were blocking the entrance. i was looking for a nice place to stay for the amount the room was. such a let down.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RantaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KaupatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyläHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyläHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KaupatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KaupatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - YmpäristöHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A05