Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vastaanotto Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Vastaanotto Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ranta Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kokoushuone Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kokoushuone Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpylä Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kaupat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Ympäristö Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 252
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
470 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (470)
Järjestä:
Miiyou W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hei K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. elokuuta 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Se J. Pariskunta South Korea, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aika S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juliann L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jafline L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Youngjoo K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pui C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yixin L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William C. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VastaanottoHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RantaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyläHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - KaupatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - YmpäristöHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin sisätilatHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuoneHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - AulaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06