tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Piha Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaupat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1378 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1378)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 29. joulukuuta 2013
loistava hinta&laatu suhteen hotelli.

kuntosali&sauna, uima-allas ja nopea nettiyhteys.
9
loistava kuntosali&sauna, isot huoneet, nopea nettiyhteys, mukava henkilökunta.
Ari H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 14. elokuuta 2013
Mukava, käytännöllinen.

Kuntosali, henkilökunta, sijainti.
8
Olen oikein tyytyväinen tähän hotelliin. Jos tulen vielä joskus Cebuun, tulen tähän hotelliin. Tarpeeksi hyvä.
Veli-Matti M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
Vastinetta rahoille, hyvä pool ja gym.

Edullinen, uima-allas ja hyvä gym. (paikallisen mittapuun mukaan)
7,3
Aivan yes. Pieni spa-hotelli, jossa kuitenkin kokonaisuus toimi ja jätti hyvän maun matkalaisen suuhun. Pikkasen kaukana aivan ydinkeskustasta.
Juha M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 8. huhtikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen Hotelli

Uimaallas, kuntosali
6,3
Hyvää vastinetta rahalle mutta ei mitään luksusta!! Uimaalas siisti ja aika iso!!
Jay M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Too basic for me.

Leaving in the mnorning
5
I stayed one night and then moved on. Room was way too basic, dodgy aircon, no hot water, and even though it was cheap, I still found it overpriced.
Garrod H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Good Hotel for the Price

Pool, Large Bed
4,7
Pleasant stay, large room with King Size bed was very comfortable. I would have liked to see a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a large pool which is nice but could do with some proper pool side sun beds for guests. Breakfast was included but very average and we had to wait for our order, I much prefer a breakfast buffet.
Gilbert L. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
it was nice
Philip T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Its what i call a OK hotel ,not good /not bad,

GYM OK,Pool good , rooms OK
5,7
The hotel requires updating in a serious way, it is old and requires a major refit,, some of the staff require training, 5 out of 10,
Ian C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Needs pest control

Luggage storage. Good location. Good sized rooms
6,7
It was good. Staff were friendly and accommodating. But they need pest control as baby roaches were seen crawling over the head board.
Chris V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
I always Stay Here

Locality, amenitues, rooms.
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Spa Hotel several times now. I always return because the rooms are reasonably priced, they are very clean, the beds are firm and the hotel is quiet. The hotel has a lap pool and a well-equiped gym. It's located close to the Gaisano Country Mall and very close to Ayala Mall. There is also a nightclub next to the hotel. My two minor complaints would be that gym use and wi-fi should be included in the price as most cheaper hotels offer free wi-fi. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - PihaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3A03