tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Aula Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaupat Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaupat
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Piha Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1291 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1291)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 29. joulukuuta 2013
loistava hinta&laatu suhteen hotelli.

kuntosali&sauna, uima-allas ja nopea nettiyhteys.
9
loistava kuntosali&sauna, isot huoneet, nopea nettiyhteys, mukava henkilökunta.
Ari H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 14. elokuuta 2013
Mukava, käytännöllinen.

Kuntosali, henkilökunta, sijainti.
8
Olen oikein tyytyväinen tähän hotelliin. Jos tulen vielä joskus Cebuun, tulen tähän hotelliin. Tarpeeksi hyvä.
Veli-Matti M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
Vastinetta rahoille, hyvä pool ja gym.

Edullinen, uima-allas ja hyvä gym. (paikallisen mittapuun mukaan)
7,3
Aivan yes. Pieni spa-hotelli, jossa kuitenkin kokonaisuus toimi ja jätti hyvän maun matkalaisen suuhun. Pikkasen kaukana aivan ydinkeskustasta.
Juha M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 8. huhtikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen Hotelli

Uimaallas, kuntosali
6,3
Hyvää vastinetta rahalle mutta ei mitään luksusta!! Uimaalas siisti ja aika iso!!
Karen C. Pariskunta Netherlands, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Liikematkailija Japan, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6,3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. Pariskunta France, 24. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8,3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - AulaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KaupatHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KaupatHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - PihaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - KylpyläHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3B08