tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 788 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (788)
Järjestä:
Marko T. Pariskunta Finland, 21. joulukuuta 2012
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde
10
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Huoneet todella siistit ja modernit. Helppo liikkua jokapuolelle. Hyvä hotelli ns. kolmoskadulta ja lyhyt matka Bangla-roadille.
Yöelämävinkki: Lyhyt kävelymatka shoppailemaan ja Bangla-roadille.
Jani Y. Pariskunta Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2012
Loistava sijainti

Lyhyt matka minne vaan rantaan n. 10min ja banglalle 5min jalkasin lähellä myös iso ostoskeskus
7,3
Huone oli tosi siisti, viihtyisä ja iso vaikkakin parve oli kiinni vastapäisen hotellin parveessa. Hotelli henkilökunta oli aika nihkeetä. Sijainti oli tosi iso plussa. Aamupala otettiin listalta mikä ei ollut järin moni puolinen ja parina aamuna ei edes saanut hedelmiä yms kun tavara oli loppunut kuulemma.
Ostosvinkki: Muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä jungceylon ostoskeskus
Seng M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Good location reasonable price

location, convenient, service
8,7
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Joe D. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Not far from the beach

Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
7,7
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.
Zulkifly A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money

Location / Room / Value for money
7,3
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Anne-Monique S. Pariskunta France, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Ryhmät France, 2. lokakuuta 2014
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Anne-Monique S. Yksin matkustava France, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great overall vakye

Good good good
6,7
Lee C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
a good and very budget stay

clean,cheap,big
9,3
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C04