tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 827 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (827)
Järjestä:
Harri S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2015
normaali

sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
7,3
Marko T. Pariskunta Finland, 21. joulukuuta 2012
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde
10
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Huoneet todella siistit ja modernit. Helppo liikkua jokapuolelle. Hyvä hotelli ns. kolmoskadulta ja lyhyt matka Bangla-roadille.
Yöelämävinkki: Lyhyt kävelymatka shoppailemaan ja Bangla-roadille.
Jani Y. Pariskunta Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2012
Loistava sijainti

Lyhyt matka minne vaan rantaan n. 10min ja banglalle 5min jalkasin lähellä myös iso ostoskeskus
7,3
Huone oli tosi siisti, viihtyisä ja iso vaikkakin parve oli kiinni vastapäisen hotellin parveessa. Hotelli henkilökunta oli aika nihkeetä. Sijainti oli tosi iso plussa. Aamupala otettiin listalta mikä ei ollut järin moni puolinen ja parina aamuna ei edes saanut hedelmiä yms kun tavara oli loppunut kuulemma.
Ostosvinkki: Muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä jungceylon ostoskeskus
Timothy D. Pariskunta Canada, 24. tammikuuta 2015
12 minute walk to beach. Friendly staff.

Quiet area, great price, large room.
7,3
Stay was good. Bed was on harder side. Patio was unfortunately a little dirty. But great value for money.
Konstantinos A. Yksin matkustava Cyphrus, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Ok for low budget tourists

Location, quiet
7,7
Hotel is in great location. Close to Patong beach but not so close to be disturbed by the loud noise. Staff were ok, average I can say compared to other places I stayed in Thailand. Room was clean but had a terrible odour upon entering the room. Overall it's OK for the money spent for the 2 days I stayed there
Ratna Z. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
MR Pong is the best

receptionist, room and location
9
very comfortable, mr pong the receptionist is friendly and helpful.
Nilesh R. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. tammikuuta 2015
amazing

the location is prime. the staff is uber friendly. the rooms are clean n quite big.
9,3
My stay was excellent. Check in was smooth. The staff friendly and helped us in any way they could. This included booking trips to renting of motorcycles.
Nur A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Marvellous!

Location, Clean, Decent
8,7
James C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Good room .good staff good location
8
It was very good I enjoyed it
David M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ireland, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Stay away
2
The manager is an egotistical ignorant. He's involved in with the police and they target young drunk men when they return from a night out. I witnessed this myself in the early hours of the morning. If you have any problems and you need help he is extremely unhelpful. My room card got misplaced and when I went to reception to speak with someone I was greeted by him and he literally started abusing me as if it was my problem and it wasn't his job to help. Without the card there is no electricity eg no air-con in extreme humidity conditions.So after this incident I packed up our things and my family and myself found a different hotel at 4am. I would not recommend this place to anyone young, old or with a family. They don't do a breakfast even though it's advertised. The reception and bar area has only a single toilet for all to share and it smelled like a sewerage pit. I just couldn't believe that a person managing a hotel could have such bad manners and utter disrespect for people paying to stay in there establishment . It seemed that all they wanted was money and after that nothing mattered. The first morning we arrived I heard a dispute with the manager and a young French couple about them double booking the rooms and the manager just shrugged it off and sent them on there way. Stay well away from this place. Don't waste your time but not only that, I wouldn't even satisfy them by giving them money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02