Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Parveke/Terassi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Parveke/Terassi @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 924 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (924)
Järjestä:
Harri S. Yksin matkustava Finland, 3. tammikuuta 2015
normaali

sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marko T. Pariskunta Finland, 21. joulukuuta 2012
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde
10
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Huoneet todella siistit ja modernit. Helppo liikkua jokapuolelle. Hyvä hotelli ns. kolmoskadulta ja lyhyt matka Bangla-roadille.
Yöelämävinkki: Lyhyt kävelymatka shoppailemaan ja Bangla-roadille.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jani Y. Pariskunta Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2012
Loistava sijainti

Lyhyt matka minne vaan rantaan n. 10min ja banglalle 5min jalkasin lähellä myös iso ostoskeskus
7,3
Huone oli tosi siisti, viihtyisä ja iso vaikkakin parve oli kiinni vastapäisen hotellin parveessa. Hotelli henkilökunta oli aika nihkeetä. Sijainti oli tosi iso plussa. Aamupala otettiin listalta mikä ei ollut järin moni puolinen ja parina aamuna ei edes saanut hedelmiä yms kun tavara oli loppunut kuulemma.
Ostosvinkki: Muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä jungceylon ostoskeskus
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chew K. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5,3
Under expectation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gilbert L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Moutassem A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Logeswaran A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Good location

Location
6,3
Good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boon K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9,3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eyvone T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. lokakuuta 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fuad A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. lokakuuta 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Parveke/Terassi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Parveke/Terassi@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05