tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 781 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (781)
Järjestä:
Marko T. Pariskunta Finland, 21. joulukuuta 2012
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde
10
Uudehko hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Huoneet todella siistit ja modernit. Helppo liikkua jokapuolelle. Hyvä hotelli ns. kolmoskadulta ja lyhyt matka Bangla-roadille.
Yöelämävinkki: Lyhyt kävelymatka shoppailemaan ja Bangla-roadille.
Jani Y. Pariskunta Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2012
Loistava sijainti

Lyhyt matka minne vaan rantaan n. 10min ja banglalle 5min jalkasin lähellä myös iso ostoskeskus
7,3
Huone oli tosi siisti, viihtyisä ja iso vaikkakin parve oli kiinni vastapäisen hotellin parveessa. Hotelli henkilökunta oli aika nihkeetä. Sijainti oli tosi iso plussa. Aamupala otettiin listalta mikä ei ollut järin moni puolinen ja parina aamuna ei edes saanut hedelmiä yms kun tavara oli loppunut kuulemma.
Ostosvinkki: Muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä jungceylon ostoskeskus
Zulkifly A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money

Location / Room / Value for money
7,3
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Anne-Monique S. Pariskunta France, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Ryhmät France, 2. lokakuuta 2014
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.
Anne-Monique S. Yksin matkustava France, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great overall vakye

Good good good
6,7
Lee C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
a good and very budget stay

clean,cheap,big
9,3
i have a good stay at your hotel , i was very happy this hotel is very convenient to every where even jungceylon shopping mall and bazaan night food market is just nearby for 2 min walk, and the room was big enough with everything completed with a low low cheap price is very money saving with a good stay,down stair have motor rental service for me too , easy me to go every where with the transport.
Anne-Monique S. Yksin matkustava France, 15. syyskuuta 2014
great service at the reception and in room cleanin

great prices and great service
7,7
Jestin P. Ryhmät India, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Silent stay at the edge of Happening area.

Quiet stay in condominium type hotel, mobike/scooters at cheap rent and simple continental breakfast.
9,3
The stay at this hotel was so cool. There is no noise at all since this is a part of apartment like complex having many hotels of PJ Mansion resortel, APK patong, this hotel, ching-chong restaurant, Good spa, at a side extension to the main road. Bangla Boxing stadium with tiger bar is merely stone throw distance from this property. walkable distance to very famous "Jungcelyon" Mall having everything from needle to precious diamonds, whopping shopping. night eatery market opp of tigerbar cheap fresh food at very affordable price. Room with 2 beds, fridge with minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, complimentary 2*1/2 litre bottles everyday, a small balcony can accommodate 2 pax sitting, room cleaning and towels/sheet changing everyday, complimentary English breakfast is OK. bike/scooter available on 200baht 24hrs rent. front desk staff really funny specialy Mr. Fong. Overall great stay at this hotel with bottom most rate, would come again when I am in Patong.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kylpyhuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Ravintola@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pubi/Aula@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellihuone@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A07