Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Aula Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kuntosali Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Business Center Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 57

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 25 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (25)
Stepan D. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. marraskuuta 2012
Siistit puitteet ja auttava henkilökunta

Ilmastointi, siisteys, huoneiden koko
7,7
Paikka näyttää järkyltä ulkoa, mutta erittäin hienolta sisältä. Henkilökunta omaa hyvän englanninkielen taidon ja auttoi jos oli kysyttävää kaupungista. Ilmainen ok nopeuksinen netti, iso tv huone ja oma pieni kuntosali oli plussaa. Aamupala ei ollut parhaimmasta päästä, mutta kyllähän se nälkäisenä uppos. Talo on täynnä nuoria opiskelijoita, jotka pelailee nettipelejä kaiken vapaa-aikansa talossa. Huom suihkuissa ei ollut kuumaa vettä eikä vessoissa vessapaperia, mutta se ei ainakaan minua kauheasti haitannut. Tähän "ominaisuuteen" törmää paljon kalliimmissakin paikoissa täällä
Bernalyn M. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Yksin matkustava China, 15. helmikuuta 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Liikematkailija China, 8. kesäkuuta 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Yksin matkustava China, 17. toukokuuta 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 28. helmikuuta 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - AulaHomitori Dormitel Davao City - SisäänkäyntiHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHomitori Dormitel Davao City - KuntosaliHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaHomitori Dormitel Davao City - KylpyhuoneHomitori Dormitel Davao City - KylpyhuoneHomitori Dormitel Davao City - KylpyhuoneHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Business CenterHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07