Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 809 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (809)
Järjestä:
Jacqueline P. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2016
like a 2nd home
6
it's the perfect location, and i've stayed her the past 5 times i've been to hk!
Diana K. Ryhmät Indonesia, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Always satisfying
6,7
I go to hong kong 1 year 2times Never stayed in another hostel anymore It might not be a hotel but it has almost everything like a hotel ;)
Daheng Y. Pariskunta China, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
it's quite comfortable and convenient, but it's no
6,3
the place is not difficult to find. however, there is some signs at the door indicating it is not allowed to run hotel business in that building. the reception is on 3rd floor and is quite dim. we were led to another building (kingston mansion) near the reception building after check-in. It is not a too complicated building but it scared me actually. the rooms are located in a big one where can be divided into 3-4 single rooms. IT'S NOT LIKE WHAT YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURE. the room is small undoubtedly and everything needed is equipped and is tidy, but it is much more like a rental room than an inn. most of the equipment is old but still can be use. the receptionist is helpful and kind to explain for everything. they will not stay there at night. by the way, the water heater is not friendly to use.
Kristiono S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Room very different than what it advertised in the
3,7
Toilet only flush once every morning
Hilda O. Yksin matkustava Canada, 9. maaliskuuta 2016
Location!
5,3
This hostel is located in a prime area. 2 mins to mtr. Right by malls and shopping areas!
I K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. maaliskuuta 2016
good
5,7
good
Jimmy W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. maaliskuuta 2016
Special mention.
5
The staff is very courteous and patient despite their high volume of guests. My appreciation to Sam, Amy and Ms Chan.
Lotte K. Pariskunta Germany, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
Nothing special
4,3
Floor in the room had not been cleaned.
Shin Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. maaliskuuta 2016
Strategy location near MTR

Strategy location
6
Anafel B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. maaliskuuta 2016
Highly recommended hostel, good location, clean ro
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here, we are a group of 7 and travelling with kids. We stayed for 3 nights and they gave us adjoining rooms. This is a good place to sleep, really quiet and we felt it was our home in Hongkong, near malls and supermarkets. We will definitely book this hostel when we go back to Hongkong.
1/1 arvioinnista
Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RavintolaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05