tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Aula
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 507 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (507)
Järjestä:
Vinzent T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great

Place space clean
10
Great fast crisp clean center of location . Check in across the street
Tilmann P. Liikematkailija Germany, 31. elokuuta 2014
OK

I had 2 Rooms. One was awful the other nice (as in the picture on Agoda)
6,3
Nice staff.
Khan D. Ryhmät Taiwan, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location , fast wifi connection, fast check out.
6,3
Not bad. You get what you pay.
Meng H. Ryhmät United States of America, 10. elokuuta 2014
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7
Andy L. Yksin matkustava China, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, shopping, dinning
7
Overall was good,the room is s little old should need some new renovation.
Lourdes M. Liikematkailija Mexico, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent location in HK island

price, attentive front desk, location
7,7
Hostel is average but is right in causeway bay, hk island where everything else is overpriced, so this is a good option for a quick trip.
Lena K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
good

price, size of room, enviroment
7,7
Heart of Hongkong.
Shwu J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Value For Money

Location, Staff & room condition
7,7
Overall are good
Katharina E. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RavintolaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02