Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Ravintola Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 776 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (776)
Järjestä:
Miani L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yenshuo C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yiyang H. Yksin matkustava China, 5. tammikuuta 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patricia M. Yksin matkustava Brazil, 27. joulukuuta 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
May H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pimpichcha S. Ryhmät Thailand, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nichaphat F. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cathy T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Renz D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fattah S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 5. joulukuuta 2015
recommend hostel for backpack

cheap, good location, cozy
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hong Kong Hostel Hong KongHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - RavintolaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05