tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 915 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (915)
Järjestä:
Zuhairi Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. helmikuuta 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Liikematkailija India, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Hopeless
6,7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Ryhmät Thailand, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6,7
Ronny J. Liikematkailija Sweden, 22. tammikuuta 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8,3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Han K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
normal

wifi, lication, price
5,7
Jerome K. Ryhmät Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5,3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.
Chooi F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
good location

good location easy to excess between
4,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03