tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 852 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (852)
Järjestä:
Ong E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3
Cristobal C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Chile, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Ryhmät Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6,7
Wai F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03