Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä
991 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (991)
Järjestä:
Orawan L. Liikematkailija Thailand, 29. elokuuta 2015
Pleasure

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jimmy C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. elokuuta 2015
It is one of the worse hotel I stayed

location is good, door man is very helpful.
4
I travel across the world, stay and live in HK. I have no choice to stay in this hotel due to last mins booking as my favorite hotel was fully booked. The last min hotel charge is expensive. This hotel is basically for very budget mainland traveler; so one can imagine its room conditions and the front desk service staff. The room was pretty shabby and the toilet is not clean. Surprisingly the doorman is very helpful and I am impressed. I want to thank him for his service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaeho A. Liikematkailija South Korea, 17. elokuuta 2015
The worst hotel in my life.
2,7
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels. P.S. There is no windows in the room and extra space except bed location. If you open the door then you see only bed and washroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaeho A. Liikematkailija South Korea, 15. elokuuta 2015
The worst room condition I have had.

There is no best things.
3
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eytan G. Liikematkailija Israel, 14. elokuuta 2015
Way too old

Reception welcome
5
Very old hotel. It is less then 3 stars in quality
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2015
便宜但可以有其他選擇

Female staffs, no more
5
Quite so so. Old , and far from mtr, the staffs are relatively ok compare to the hotel hardware ...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sudhir P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 10. elokuuta 2015
just ok

location, pleasant staff, easy access to tram
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kavin A. Liikematkailija Thailand, 8. elokuuta 2015
Enjoyed my stay.. walking distance to everything

Great location, comfortable stay, nice bathroom
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. elokuuta 2015
It's an alright hotel.

price, location, location
7
Want to see Ferrari?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arne M. Ryhmät Germany, 2. elokuuta 2015
Honestly the worst smelling room I ever had...

The location perfectly fine in Wan Chai. There is a Snooker Room in the House. Water pressure is very good.
5,3
Stay was good, but the hotel staff did not take care about my very stinky room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05