tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 98

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 871 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (871)
Järjestä:
Kao Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Good Location, large room space, clean and tidy room
8,3
Really great experience, certainly recommend to my friends
Alieen T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Just alright

Location is good
5,7
Room are very Small, but nice staff !
Jeongmin R. Liikematkailija South Korea, 7. marraskuuta 2014
good!

price, location
9,3
This holte is good considering of price, location, etc.
Ma K. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff
8
It was nice. :)
Tau B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
reasonable hotel price unexpected service

location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
5
king bed room with terrible smoking smell through ventilation problem and can hear noise from next door clear. staffs are quite friendly and location close to causeway bay and in the Hong Kong island.
Tan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, comfortable

clean and proper, nice location, comfortable stay
8,3
Ong E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong KongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - AulaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07