tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hong Thai Hotel

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Ravintola Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Näkymä Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Aula Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Palvelut Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Aula Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Pohjapiirrokset Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Ympäristö Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Pohjapiirrokset Hong Thai Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

6,0

yhteensä 36 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (36)
Järjestä:
Fiona M. Pariskunta South Korea, 2. joulukuuta 2014
major construction... Wait till 2015

Shower, one built in International Adapter, clean!
5,3
The Hotel was under construction so noisy in the day if you sleep late and no elevator so walk to 5th floor through the dusty musty stairwells. The room was clean, excellent use of space for the double bed, small desk, clothing organizer and bathroom. The front desk staff were friendly and other than that, we didnt interact or stay at the hotel longer. Was not sure if the spa facilities were available or under construction. From the airport, we took a bus(26A) and got off in front of the Sofitel and Pier 16 and then crossed over the little roads until we found it. There is no large english sign so be sure you get a good look at the pictures online. The area is really cool though with good varied food in the area and its a 10min quick walk to the portuguese Square and the Ruins of St Paul.
Allan Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. elokuuta 2014
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6,7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2014
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. Pariskunta Tanzania, 14. heinäkuuta 2013
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5,7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. heinäkuuta 2013
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. Yksin matkustava India, 30. kesäkuuta 2013
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3,7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. Ryhmät Thailand, 28. huhtikuuta 2013
nice service

service near shopping center room
8,3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2013
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. helmikuuta 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hong Thai Hotel MacaoHong Thai Hotel Macao - RavintolaHong Thai Hotel Macao - NäkymäHong Thai Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHong Thai Hotel Macao - AulaHong Thai Hotel Macao - PalvelutHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHong Thai Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHong Thai Hotel Macao - AulaHong Thai Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHong Thai Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneHong Thai Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHong Thai Hotel Macao - PohjapiirroksetHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHong Thai Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatHong Thai Hotel Macao - YmpäristöHong Thai Hotel Macao - PohjapiirroksetHong Thai Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03