tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellihuone Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ravintola Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Piha Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Piha Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Piha Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Piha Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Kylpyhuone Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ympäristö
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ympäristö Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ympäristö Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ympäristö Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ympäristö Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ympäristö Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ympäristö Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Danao ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 142 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (142)
Järjestä:
Martin G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Yessenia C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it

Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
6
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Jacqueline C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Pariskunta Australia, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Yksin matkustava Spain, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. kesäkuuta 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Bohol - HotellihuoneHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RavintolaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - SisäänkäyntiHope Homes Panglao Bohol - PihaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - PihaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - PihaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - PihaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - KylpyhuoneHope Homes Panglao Bohol - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Bohol - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Bohol - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Bohol - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Bohol - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Bohol - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Bohol - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pubi/AulaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pubi/AulaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A07