Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 156 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (156)
Järjestä:
Antti P. Ryhmät Finland, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Hyvä mesta!

Sijainti
8
Täydellinen
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aia Q. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin M. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ron C. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlie T. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ondrej M. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ong C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jehun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 29. tammikuuta 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liselotte C. Pariskunta Canada, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hope Homes Panglao Panglao-saariHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - RavintolaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - PihaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - PihaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - PihaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - PihaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - YmpäristöHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - PihaHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliHope Homes Panglao Panglao-saari - Golfkenttä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08