Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesia 20112

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 65 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Hanry S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hanry S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 25. maaliskuuta 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hanry S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. maaliskuuta 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kelvin T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2015
I'm back
4,7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kelvin T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2015
Returning customer
4,3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonius T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sati S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steve A. Ryhmät Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer H. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. toukokuuta 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kelvin T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel 61 Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - YmpäristöHotel 61 Medan Medan - VastaanottoHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - RavintolaHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03