Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Sviitti Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Sviitti Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Golfkenttä Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Uima-allas Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Kylpylä
Sijainti: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 382
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,4

yhteensä 60 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,9
Sijainti
9,6
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (60)
Karsten K. Pariskunta Denmark, 26. tammikuuta 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Pariskunta Israel, 26. tammikuuta 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 22. tammikuuta 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 25. syyskuuta 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. elokuuta 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Yksin matkustava Greece, 13. maaliskuuta 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Ivan R. Pariskunta Russia, 26. helmikuuta 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
Jan L. Pariskunta Netherlands, 6. joulukuuta 2012
Excellent hotel and services

Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
10
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
Ravintolavinkki: Restaurant Heising, nr 1 at Tripadvisor. Superb food. The couple who runs it is 80 years old. The atmosphere fantastic. Go there and experience. Restaurant Filetsteak in Berlin is the best steaks you can have. The restaurant is reasonable simple.
Carolyn T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2012
stunning location

easy to get to all the wonderful sites in Berlin
9
great hotel, perhaps slightly on the large side for us, but the location made up for that

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerliiniHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - GolfkenttäHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Uima-allasHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyläHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyläHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyläHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyläHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KuntosaliHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - KylpyläHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Uima-allasHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - RavintolaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - JuhlasaliHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - SviittiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berliini - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B03