Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10629 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kokoushuone Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
36 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (36)
Järjestä:
Timo U. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti mutta vain yöpymiseen.

sijainti, loistavat kulkuyhteydet
5,7
ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bhupinderjeet S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
Conveniently located but......

close to both S Bahn and U Metro, clean and fairly large and close to food outlets
7
My requirement of closeness to public transport (S Bahn and U Metro) was met. Both were between 5 to 10 min walk. The hotel reception was located on the 7th floor and there was no lift! (A lift is being installed when I stayed there 8-11 Jly 2015). So the hassle of carrying the [heavy] (overseas) luggage bags up the 7 floors and on check out was a killer. Better one in your party go up and inquire which floor your room is before lugging all bags all the way to 7th floor. Though the room was large and the bed and pillows were OK and clean, the bathroom was relatively small but everything was functional. We found the neighbourhood safe. Plenty of food outlets near and in the U Metro station, incl a small supermarket. The staff was friendly and helpful eg for map and directions. The negatives were: 1)the lack of a lift (see above) and this can be quite tiring after a long day of walking in the streets of Berlin 2)no fresh towels the following 2 days (and that is OK) 3)no soap after the 1st night even after asking - response from receptionist: you need to get your own soap. If I was told up front its OK, but after returning late at night and walking up 6 floors, the hotel expected me to walk down 6 floors and find a convenience store that is very unlikely open to buy a cake of soap?? How much can soap cost for the hotel? and avoids such negative comments. 4) no reception from 11pm till 8am. So if you are arriving late by design or due to flight/ train delays, you are in trouble. Likewise if you have deposited cash for the key and are leaving before the staff arrives in the morning (a box is made available for key drop), again you are in trouble. 5) there is an erotic shop next door on the ground floor but we found it not a concern and there were no unnecessary people hanging around. 6) no tissue box or tea/ coffee facility
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Akio S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Never again

Nothing,only reasobanle price
8,3
The elevator doen' operate,and got a room in the 7th floor. i am female traveller with a heavy lugguage. The hotel personal refused to assist. no pissibities to store bag,they also refused to accept. Stayed two night,they refused to give a new bath towel as they are saying that the rule of the hotel says: one one chage of the towels in two days,but they can not show me their rules in written form. Unpleased area:plenty erotic shops abd corresponding bars around
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andreas K. Yksin matkustava Norway, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Lots of noise outside, but ok value for money

cleanliness, location and value for money
5
Got a good discount, so it was ok. However the noisy work outside my window in the morning made me regret not taking in at a hostel with single room instead. It is not much more than that. A little bit perhaps due to the bathroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. tammikuuta 2015
near S bahn, U bahn and route 109 bus to Tegel

good location, clean and spacious room
7,7
reception on top floor 0800 to 2300. like other european hotels, no slippers, toothbrushes... wifi is very weak
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Don H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ireland, 5. elokuuta 2014
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4,7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Choon W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7,7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oded R. Liikematkailija Israel, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Silke B. Liikematkailija Germany, 25. kesäkuuta 2013
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5,3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerliiniHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - BuffetHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - YmpäristöHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm, Berliini

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01