Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel AMANO Berliini - Aula Hotel AMANO Berliini - Aula Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel AMANO Berliini - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Ravintola Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 163

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 86 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
John B. Liikematkailija Ireland, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sue F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marianna J. Liikematkailija Estonia, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elina E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harriett K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ziv S. Pariskunta Israel, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claire H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ireland, 30. lokakuuta 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruth M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9,7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liam S. Pariskunta Ireland, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9,3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel AMANO BerliiniHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - AulaHotel AMANO Berliini - AulaHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel AMANO Berliini - BuffetHotel AMANO Berliini - BuffetHotel AMANO Berliini - RavintolaHotel AMANO Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel AMANO Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel AMANO Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05