Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10119 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel AMANO Berliini - Vastaanotto Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel AMANO Berliini - Kaupat Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel AMANO Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel AMANO Berliini - Kylpyhuone
Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Ravintola Hotel AMANO Berliini - Ravintola Hotel AMANO Berliini - Buffet Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 163
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä
62 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (62)
Järjestä:
Steven C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Beat K. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rebecca S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shann Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew W. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. joulukuuta 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chantelle N. Pariskunta Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michal K. Liikematkailija Israel, 8. elokuuta 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandra U. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 27. joulukuuta 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dadi K. Ryhmät Iceland, 10. elokuuta 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven P. Pariskunta Australia, 26. kesäkuuta 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel AMANO BerliiniHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - VastaanottoHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - KaupatHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel AMANO Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel AMANO Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel AMANO Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetHotel AMANO Berliini - RavintolaHotel AMANO Berliini - RavintolaHotel AMANO Berliini - BuffetHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - AulaHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - AulaHotel AMANO Berliini - RavintolaHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel AMANO Berliini - NäkymäHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - VastaanottoHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatHotel AMANO Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel AMANO Berliini - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01