tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Uima-allas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Uima-allas Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vastaanotto Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aula Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Juhlasali Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Juhlasali Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Juhlasali Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Palvelut Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1009 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1009)
Järjestä:
Kari J. Pariskunta Sweden, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Hyvätasoinen hotelli

ystävällinen henkilökunta, siisti huone, terassi
9
Viihdyimme erinomaisesti, mutta tilatessamme hotellin halusimme tietysti myös parvekkeen tai terassin, kuten huoneen ominaisuuksia kuvailtaessa näin sanottiin olevan. Lisäksi maksoimme ylimääräistä kaupunkinäköalasta. Hämmästykseksemme hotellissa ei ollut lainkaan huoneita, joissa oli kaupunkinäköala ja parveke tai terassi, vaikka näin mainostettiin. Ensin sanottiin, että ei ollut jäljellä ja sitten muutettiin siten, ettei sellaisia huoneita ole lainkaan (siis de luxe huoneita, joiden koko 32 neliömetriä, kuten olimme lukeneet huonekuvailusta. Saimme sitten viimein huoneen, jossa oli terassi uima-altaalle, mutta ei tietystikään kaupunkinäköalaa, josta olimme maksaneet ja lisäksi huone ei ollut de luxe huone, vaan superiorhuone, jonka koko oli korkeintaan 24 neliömetriä. Huone oli todella ahtaan tuntuinen ja käytävä, jonka toisella puolella oli kylpyhuone ja toisella puolella kaikki kaapit, oli niin ahdas, ettei kaappien ovia voinut oikein täysin avata, kun tuntui siltä, että se osuu vastapäiseen seinään. Me emme siis saaneet sitä, mistä olimme maksaneet ja sen vuoksi pitäisi tulla rahaa takaisin niistä kolmesta yöstä, jotka siellä vietimme. Muuten oli hotelli todella hyvä ja viihdyimme siellä.
Kari J. Pariskunta Sweden, 17. tammikuuta 2014
Korkeatasoinen hotelli

ystävällinen henkilökunta, korkeatasoinen hotelli, kaunis allasalue
9,3
Hotellin sijainti oli yllätys sillä tavalla, että se oli itse asiassa korkean rakennuksen ylimmissä kerroksissa, siis 9., 10, 11. kerros. Allasalue oli oikein viihtyisä ja jos oli terassi allasalueelle päin, niin huoneesta pääsi ulos, joka oli positiivista. Aamiainen oli hyvin monipuolinen, mutta meille länsimaalaisille, siellä oli tietysti vähemmän valittavaa. yllättäen siellä oli myös pekonia, mutta sitä vain ei oltu osattu tehdä oikein.
Le M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Pariskunta Australia, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. lokakuuta 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Pariskunta Australia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.
Sophia H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Teo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!
Curtis T. Liikematkailija United States of America, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient, Nice, and Affordable

Food, Staff, Location
9,3
This is my third stay at the Hotel Aryaduta. I love the convenience and the service. It is only five minutes from the train station.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Uima-allasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Uima-allasHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VastaanottoHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - AulaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KylpyhuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - JuhlasaliHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - JuhlasaliHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - JuhlasaliHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - KokoushuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PalvelutHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HotellihuoneHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B05