tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta 0851-00083993, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Vastaanotto Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Vastaanotto Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Vastaanotto Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allas Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 566 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (566)
Järjestä:
Joonas S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2013
Hivenen hankala sijainti, hintalaatu todella hyvä.

Rauhallinen miljöö. Hintaan nähden todella siisti ja hyvä kuntoinen.
6,3
Ekaa kertaa balilla ja kutalla, eikä tulla toista kertaa. Onneksemme hotelli oli pois keskustan hälinästä. Hotellin uima-allas tosi hyvä ilta lillumiseen. Hintalaatu todella hyvä! Siisti ja suht nykyaikainen huone. Kelpaa reppureissaajan pysähtyä levähtämään, vaikka pitemmäksi aikaa. Keskustaan pääsee kätevästi taksilla. Kävellen hieman hankalaa, kun ei kunnon kävelyteitä ja liikenne on melko kaaottista. Sijainti on ihan mitä lomalta hakee, surffaus ja biletys onnistuu varmasti paremmin lähempänä kuta rantaa. Rauhallinen kaupungin katsastelu hoituu täältä hyvin.
York W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

Cheap, spacious, friendly staff
5,3
Washroom needs to be improve, poor wifi connection, swimming pool needs to be clean more often.
Trang N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9,3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Tom B. Pariskunta Belgium, 19. helmikuuta 2015
ok for quick transit

location, price, staff
7
We only stayed one night before we continued our journey. We asked for hotel transport via this website and to confirm via email. They never did and we eventually called them the day itself to confirm, arriving at the airport there was nobody there so we called again. They said they didnt have my phonenumber but they had the flightnumber and arrival time so that only excuse. The price of 100k for it was also very expensive for a 10min drive. The room was ok, clean and big enough but it could use more plugs to charge a phone. Only 1 at one side of the bed and one at the sink that wasnt working. The sink in the room was leaking but not working for some reason. The bathroom was not that good, a bit diry, almost no pressure on the sink for water and hot water took forever to heat up. The bathroom needs renovation. No fridge in the room but that was ok for only one night. The aircon was very noisy and not really cooling the room, at full fan speed and coldest temperature it was still not cooling down. Even at lowest fan speed it was still very noisy. The staff was very friendly though, they did their best to help us where we needed to. It was ok for us to just have a cheap place to sleep not to far from airport and kuta beach.
Filippo G. Yksin matkustava Italy, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room
Nicolas H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
The hotel is good

The hotelbis very strategic
6,3
Very nice
Aika A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Dirty bathroom. broken sink. no available adaptors
3,3
Unpleasant so we booked to another hotel.
Chester L. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
comfort is here

neat, cozy bed, affordable
9
Mohamad E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
I'll stay in Asoka again for next trip to Bali.

Nice room, nice staff, nice location
7,7
Everything was fine until the pool can not be used. I complained and they fixed it.
Jenny-Helena S. Pariskunta Germany, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Clean and friendly

Location staff cleanliness
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allasHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allasHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allasHotel Asoka City Home Bali - VastaanottoHotel Asoka City Home Bali - VastaanottoHotel Asoka City Home Bali - VastaanottoHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Uima-allasHotel Asoka City Home Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Asoka City Home Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Asoka City Home Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Asoka City Home Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Asoka City Home Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Asoka City Home Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Asoka City Home Bali - HotellihuoneHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04