Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Atlanta

Wahringer Strasse 33-35., 09. Alsergrund, Wien, Itävalta 1090 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel Atlanta Wien - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Atlanta Wien - Aula Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Atlanta Wien - Sviitti Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellihuone Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellihuone Hotel Atlanta Wien - Sviitti Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellihuone Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Atlanta Wien - Ravintola
Alue: 09. Alsergrund Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 22 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (22)
Järjestä:
Joni M. Pariskunta Finland, 24. kesäkuuta 2013
Ranskalaiseen tyyliin sisustettu ja mukava hotelli

Ok sijainti, aamiainen kuului hintaan ja koiraystävällinen
8
Hotellissa ei ollut ilmastointia, jota olisi helteellä kaivannut. Hotelli perussiisti ja mukava. Vanhakaupunki oli kävelymatkan päässä, ehkä noin 10-15 min. Hotellista sai kadulle pysäköintiä varten tuulilasiin lapun, jolla pysäköinti oli ilmaista.
Andy C. Ryhmät China, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Fair

The design and facilities look like traditional.
5,7
Yoshihiro O. Liikematkailija Japan, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Simple

Breakfast, access, shower
8,3
The access is good from downtown. The room is simple and functionable. I recommend breakfast.
Yan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
One of the best looking capital we have been to

historical, clean, great breakfast
9,7
We have spent two nights in Hotel Atlanta. The staff was friendly. Also we can park in front of the hotel. It is so close to the city and major attractions. The public transportation is right in front of the hotel. Breakfast is great, as well as the dinning room.
Cornelia R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. syyskuuta 2013
Ok hotel with good location

Clean, centrally located, fast check out
6
The hotel is easy to find, excellent public transport connection Clean hotel & room There is no free WiFi available you need to pay 5€ for 3 hours use; mini TV in the room We were quite surprised that this is a 4* star hotel won't book this hotel again, as the overall performance was rather poor
Yusuf I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. elokuuta 2013
Was given a quadruple room..

Not much really
7
Was given a quadruple room with 1 double bed and a sofa bed. Sofa bed didn't come with linen and it was really late that night. Only complaint was the hotel should have mentioned they were giving sofa beds so I would have seriously considered other options.
Gerald M. Pariskunta Canada, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Location, Staff, Accomodations
8,7
Relaxing and enjoyable. Front desk staff and breakfast staff were courteous and helpful.
Abdullah C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. kesäkuuta 2013
happy

clean friendly good aervice
7,3
Ita A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 25. syyskuuta 2012
Lovely hotel with great style of room

Design of interior is very classy
10
I love the room interior with a couch in the room too. Near the trams stop
Samih N. Yksin matkustava Israel, 20. heinäkuuta 2012
none of both

nothing special
4
* bad value for money * location not similar with the describtion in web (far from centre) * unfriendly at the reception

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Atlanta WienHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel Atlanta Wien - SisäänkäyntiHotel Atlanta Wien - AulaHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Atlanta Wien - SviittiHotel Atlanta Wien - HotellihuoneHotel Atlanta Wien - HotellihuoneHotel Atlanta Wien - SviittiHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Atlanta Wien - HotellihuoneHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Atlanta Wien - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Atlanta Wien - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B08