Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
1396 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1396)
Järjestä:
Taisto L. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2013
Maaliskuussa 2013 Benitossa

Hyvä sijainti, metroon pääsi kulmalta ja taxin saa hotellin edestä. Kowloonin jutut kävelyetäisyyden päässä.
8
Hotelli on varmaan ihan perus kaupunkihotelli ilman isompia mukavuuksia, ääneneristys heikko. Sijainti hyvä ja hyvät kulkuyhteydet.
Rona F. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Perfect for first-timers in HK

Location, location and location.
8
Stella W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Liikematkailija India, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Thanamon V. Ryhmät Thailand, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7
Jeanette B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08