Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1354 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1354)
Järjestä:
Taisto L. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2013
Maaliskuussa 2013 Benitossa

Hyvä sijainti, metroon pääsi kulmalta ja taxin saa hotellin edestä. Kowloonin jutut kävelyetäisyyden päässä.
8
Hotelli on varmaan ihan perus kaupunkihotelli ilman isompia mukavuuksia, ääneneristys heikko. Sijainti hyvä ja hyvät kulkuyhteydet.
Allan S. Liikematkailija Denmark, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Very good hotel on the Kowloon side .

Very nice staff. Good size room to a nice price
7
Very comfortable
Dale Y. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. toukokuuta 2015
adequate

location, staff, clean
6,3
This hotel is very close to MTR exit and HSBC bank, in walking distance of the conference hotels. Many restaurants nearby. My room was VERY small, can't stay more than 2-3 days. Staff was helpful, quickly and efficiently managed my booking including an unexpected change.
Rachel P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Good sized room for HK

cleanliness, comfort and location
7,3
Ningbin Z. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Satisfied

Good location, nice and helpful staff, clean
8,7
Kaveechok L. Pariskunta Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Great deal Geat Location

location, price, and service
8,7
Yi S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Will stay there again. :)

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable.
8,7
It was good! Will definitely consider there again. :)
Kristine I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Will definitely book in this hotel again.

Location, Hotel cleanliness, Efficient staff
10
I would say very satisfied as hotel location is very accessible to public transport - ie MTR and Airport Bus (A21), shops and food stations. =) Hotel though has no own restaurant so you have to go out of the hotel everytime to dine at nearby restaurants.
Laparat K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 5. toukokuuta 2015
the price was decease since the day i purchased33%

near MTR
5
the hotel charge me more about 50 dollar us even though i already book via agoda. i booked this room 1 month before i go to hongkong however, when the day come, i suddenly checked the price on agoda mobile app. i was shocked because the price was deceased hugely about 33%. moreover the hotel charged me more 50 dollar, they said that the room would not fit for 2 people so they move me to anther room and charged me more. So disappointed !!!
Terry C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendliness, Value
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - VastaanottoHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A04