tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1210 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1210)
Järjestä:
Taisto L. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2013
Maaliskuussa 2013 Benitossa

Hyvä sijainti, metroon pääsi kulmalta ja taxin saa hotellin edestä. Kowloonin jutut kävelyetäisyyden päässä.
8
Hotelli on varmaan ihan perus kaupunkihotelli ilman isompia mukavuuksia, ääneneristys heikko. Sijainti hyvä ja hyvät kulkuyhteydet.
Andrew C. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2015
comfortable location

location location location
9
John L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Benito

location, cleanliness, reasonable size
8
The only issue is the sound proofing is not that ideal
Somphote A. Liikematkailija Thailand, 15. tammikuuta 2015
soso but taking advantage

good location
5,3
Just OK
Elisabeth T. Pariskunta Germany, 12. tammikuuta 2015
good central location -pleasant hotel

central location, friendly staff, bright rooms
2,7
Very central location, you can reach many attraction walking. The harbour is in walking distance. The staff speaks good english and is friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but bright with big windows. The laundry was a bit to expensive. No breakfast available but lots of food in the neighbourhood.
Roj R. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Room quite small for 2 persons.

very good location ,suitable for shopping and dining .MTR located 20 meters from hotel , that 's great for travelers.
8
Nothing to complaints
Joselito L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2015
high five

location, accomodation, family oriented
8,7
very pleasant can't complaint will use it again next time if available
Angelyca N. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Very good location but really small rooms

Location, Location, Location
9
The hotel was very close to the shopping areas, literally like right outside the hotel. There is a small bakery/eatery beside the hotel which is nice as we didn't avail the buffet breakfast and it was good to be able to buy food right away before we went out for the day. It was close to McDonalds and KFC as well so there are a lot of food choices. Its very close to TST MTR station, Cameron Rd. It made our trip pleasant as compared to our previous stays where we had to walk far to get to an MTR Station. It was also close to Nathan Rd and Canton Rd and any shopper would be glad he stayed at this hotel. The beds are a bit uncomfortable though. We could use softer mattresses and seriously BIGGER ROOMS. Literally there is no room to walk around once you've put your luggage inside. Staff is friendly and we had no problems communicating in English. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Angelyca N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Need bigger rooms

Location, cleanliness and staff
8,3
Hotel was close to McDonalds and KFC. There were also small Chinese eateries around. Shopping area was just outside the hotel. Close to boutiques, malls and major roads. MTR station just a few steps from the hotel. Close to Nathan Rd and Canton Rd where Gateway Mall is. Very nice location really. Mattresses are not comfortable at all. Rooms are so small. No room to walk around once our luggage was in. It was a struggle trying to move around. There is no water heater provided. Extra towels and blankets are charged $300 HKD per night. I mean, seriously.. We're not buying them, we just want to ask for extra blankets in case it gets colder.
Regina L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
must try

good location.clean.nice staff
8,7
very good!planning to stay there again if given a chance

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B08