tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1001 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1001)
Järjestä:
Taisto L. Pariskunta Finland, 28. maaliskuuta 2013
Maaliskuussa 2013 Benitossa

Hyvä sijainti, metroon pääsi kulmalta ja taxin saa hotellin edestä. Kowloonin jutut kävelyetäisyyden päässä.
8
Hotelli on varmaan ihan perus kaupunkihotelli ilman isompia mukavuuksia, ääneneristys heikko. Sijainti hyvä ja hyvät kulkuyhteydet.
Wai S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. syyskuuta 2014
good location

location and cleaniness
6,7
the overall stay is ok but the room is too small. can't even open two luggages at the same time. otherwise, all good, esp the location as it is just 1 min away from mtr. staff is friendly too.
Kristine K. Ryhmät United States of America, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel and location

Location, price, clean
9,7
Brooke W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Not bad

Location, cleanliness, location
7
Gerry I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel for location and basic amenities

Good Location. cleanliness, Cozy interior
8
Couldnt complain more, except on room, there was a smallhole in the ceiling. And on the 2nd day, small amount of water is drippinng on the wall. Though it didnt disturb me much so I put tissue paper on the floor to absorb the water.. I reported it already. I guess they are always fully booked so no time to fixed it..above than this everything is ok.. As an added amenities, maybe its goos to put a water fountain on each floor aside from the free bottled water in the room.
David M. Yksin matkustava Mauritius, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

good location, clean and value for money
7,3
great hotel and very convenient to travel and close to MRT and shopping center. The room is very clean, good size and comfortable.
Jennifer G. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent location. Value for money.

Location. Clean. Fairly priced.
8
Being 30 seconds from Tsimshatsui MTR is the biggest plus for this hotel. Food, shopping and convenience stores were all around so location is unbeatable. Rooms are basic but clean. Beds were rather hard and pillows flat. The safe in my room was not working and the staff didn't get it fixed even after 2 reminders. But overall this is a great hotel for short stays. I can overlook the bed/pillows/safe as the location and general cleanliness were good.
Juergen C. Yksin matkustava Germany, 24. elokuuta 2014
Just for the night

Location to MTR and Nathan Street, staff helpfull and friendly, not more to say in only 8 hours from check in to check out.
7,3
It was exactly what I was looking for, room typical size of Hong Kong, could be a bit cheaper.
Li P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. elokuuta 2014
Good for 1 person

Location, price and this hotel have rooms for 1 person.
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel and My stay is pleasant.
Pariyaporn T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 12. elokuuta 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Benito Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiHotel Benito Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A02