Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Aula Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Palvelut Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Palvelut Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
961 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (961)
Järjestä:
David B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 26. elokuuta 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi Y. Pariskunta China, 18. elokuuta 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaeho A. Liikematkailija South Korea, 13. elokuuta 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adisorn T. Ryhmät Thailand, 3. elokuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong P. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. elokuuta 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rudy S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nathan L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenneth C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
nice

cheap nice good
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AulaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PalvelutHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PalvelutHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04