Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Aula Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Palvelut Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Palvelut Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 924 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (924)
Järjestä:
Eliot C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Cheap n nice

Cheap price and good location ,neat the Subway station
8,3
Eliot C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Good price

Cheap price n nice location and near subway station
8,3
Robert C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Better Deals in Wanchai

Location, free water. Good safe.
7
Rooms kind of small, wifi a pain. Staff doing their best.
Willie T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Good location hotel

Location is good, public transportation is good, food surrounding lots
9,7
It's not my first time staying in this hotel, always like the surrounding food, near train station causeway bay, near shopping mall Times Sq. the room is small no facility in the hotel so should rated 2 Star. The best part of this hotel is you can take a bus from airport and walking distance from bus stop to hotel, and again opposite bus stop same bus to airport. Very convenient.
Rommel O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4,7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5,3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Yksin matkustava Ethiopia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Chen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Tiny room, with good Location

close to shops, 10 mins walk to MTR, fare Price
6
Hotel room is very small but with good location. Shops, restaurants and malls are nearby, ard. 10 mins walk to MTR. The shower stall is tiny... my hubby can hardly close the door after he gets in, and there are drain flies inside. Fare price, don't expect anything.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AulaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PalvelutHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PalvelutHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - HotellihuoneHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - YmpäristöHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B01