Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10719 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Vastaanotto Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kuntosali Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Vastaanotto Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Piha Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 33 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (33)
Manu P. Liikematkailija Finland, 5. syyskuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti mutta pieni huone

Hyvä ja kattava aamupala
8
Hotelli sijaitsee erinomaisella paikalla aivan "läntisen" Berliinin ytimessä. Läheltä löytyy tavarataloja ja Hard Rock Cafe. Hotellin kuntosali oli melkoinen pettymys, kyseessä lienee koko berliinin pienin kuntosali varsin alkeellisilla ja ikääntyneillä laitteilla. Aamupala oli erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen. Henkilökunta oli erittäin avuliasta ja ystävällistä.
Ostosvinkki: Ihan vieressä Netto Discount-ruokakauppa.
Jean V. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7,7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2014
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8,7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. Yksin matkustava Japan, 15. elokuuta 2013
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8,7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. Pariskunta Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2013
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. Pariskunta Netherlands, 20. helmikuuta 2013
Good location

But not 4 star
6,7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
Ravintolavinkki: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. Yksin matkustava Egypt, 11. helmikuuta 2013
chairman

buffet
8,3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
Nähtävyysvinkki: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. Pariskunta Canada, 4. tammikuuta 2013
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8,3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
Ostosvinkki: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 15. tammikuuta 2012
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8,3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
Ravintolavinkki: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerliiniHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - VastaanottoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KuntosaliHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - VastaanottoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - PihaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3B08