Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10719 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Vastaanotto Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kuntosali Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpylä Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Ravintola Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Vastaanotto Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Piha Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/Kahvila Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kylpyhuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/Aula Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 85 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (85)
Järjestä:
Tuija P. Pariskunta Finland, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Loistava hotelli

Huonekoko, palvelu, aamiainen
10
Osaava, ystävällinen henkilökunta. Hotelli siisti ja rauhallinen, paikka erinomainen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Manu P. Liikematkailija Finland, 5. syyskuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti mutta pieni huone

Hyvä ja kattava aamupala
8
Hotelli sijaitsee erinomaisella paikalla aivan "läntisen" Berliinin ytimessä. Läheltä löytyy tavarataloja ja Hard Rock Cafe. Hotellin kuntosali oli melkoinen pettymys, kyseessä lienee koko berliinin pienin kuntosali varsin alkeellisilla ja ikääntyneillä laitteilla. Aamupala oli erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen. Henkilökunta oli erittäin avuliasta ja ystävällistä.
Ostosvinkki: Ihan vieressä Netto Discount-ruokakauppa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda W. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shwu Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. syyskuuta 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. syyskuuta 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulwahab A. Yksin matkustava Kuwait, 19. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael D. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romeo J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Buyannemekh M. Liikematkailija Mongolia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
NIce

location food room
9,3
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerliiniHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - VastaanottoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KuntosaliHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - RavintolaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - VastaanottoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - PihaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - SisäänkäyntiHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kahvila/KahvilaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Pubi/AulaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - HotellihuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyläHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KokoushuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - KylpyhuoneHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Parveke/TerassiHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berliini - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02