tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-California/450313195046095?ref=hl, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel California Cebu - Palvelut Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 247 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (247)
Järjestä:
Chua S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
convenient place with a lots of food

foods, drinks,
8
Karen G. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Super clean place; near to mall

cleanliness, affordability and proximity to mall
9,7
I love how the place was very clean although simple. You get value for your money and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Kotaro S. Ryhmät Japan, 27. elokuuta 2014
very convinience hotel

good location, good place, good convinience
7,7
underconstraction the road around this hotel, and trafic the way to cebu city, but very convinience there . and good place and clean and friendly staf
Martin S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. elokuuta 2014
simple, clean, when road finished, probably better

nothing much stood out
7
Budget does not mean bad. Room is clean, air con works, location is not bad with mall across the road, good local food stalls and market down the side street of the hotel, all your needs are available right there in local's style. They did not know my Agoda booking from just 2 days before ("last room"), and quickly upgraded me into a spare family room they (luckily) had. Room safe is a good thing, if firmly secured and not floating loose like a book, and of course in working order (meaning can set the password and use it, what is the point otherwise?). Room service only on request, but not advised that this is so, so luckily I saw another review where this was mentioned. Would I come back? Probably yes, at that location it is probably the best budget hotel. There is a hotel across the road charging 140 to 190 pesos (fan vs aircon) though in 2 hours increments ... probably not recommendable.
Efren C. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Dwight H. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
Martin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
John M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - VastaanottoHotel California Cebu - PalvelutHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B06