tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel California Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel California Cebu - Palvelut Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 220 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (220)
Järjestä:
Efren C. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Dwight H. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
Martin H. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
John M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)
Raphael E. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
A good budget option not far from Cebu airport

Good location not far from airport, shopping and transportation center across the street, clean, comfortable and inexpensive
8,3
Nice hotel; several stories with no elevator, but the bell boy will carry the luggage up and down. Clean, modern, comfortable, good security, a massage parlor which we did not check inside the hotel. Nice room, air condition unit weak but adequate after a few hours. Great location nest to the Guisano Grand Mall with a taxi and tricycle stand. Taxi to the airport costs less than 200 pesos at 4AM and took 15 minutes. To get here make sure you tell the taxi or tricycle driver to take you to Guisano Grand Mall in Basak Lapu Lapu (and not to Guisano Island Mall in Basok, a different area). The hotel is across the street on the south side of the mall.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - VastaanottoHotel California Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel California Cebu - PalvelutHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07