Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Ympäristö Hotel California Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Hotel California Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel California Cebu - Aula Hotel California Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel California Cebu - Vastaanotto Hotel California Cebu - Aula Hotel California Cebu - Kylpyhuone Hotel California Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel California Cebu - Hotellihuone Hotel California Cebu - Aula Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Hotel California Cebu - Aula Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Hotel California Cebu - Vastaanotto
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 311 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (311)
Järjestä:
Valeria B. Yksin matkustava Russia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Pariskunta Japan, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Yksin matkustava Japan, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Pariskunta Germany, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Russel G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Leonard G. Pariskunta Australia, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Sari T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - YmpäristöHotel California Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel California Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatHotel California Cebu - SisäänkäyntiHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel California Cebu - AulaHotel California Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel California Cebu - VastaanottoHotel California Cebu - AulaHotel California Cebu - KylpyhuoneHotel California Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel California Cebu - HotellihuoneHotel California Cebu - AulaHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - AulaHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliHotel California Cebu - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A01